janvier 4, 2019

demande de tuyau enveloppe dans des puits de gaz à haute température

Dans les années récentes, avec la diminution du nombre de puits de pétrole et de gaz facilement exploitables, il est devenu nécessaire pour les puits de pétrole et de gaz pour aller plus loin à la fois souterrain et sous-marin. Et, tubage et cordes boîtier sont soumises à une température plus élevée et une pression plus élevée dans ces puits, ce qui serait probablement entraîner une défaillance du boîtier ou une fuite de gaz dans la haute pression / haute température (HPHT) puits. C’est pourquoi, plus d'attention a été accordée à l'intégrité dans l'industrie puits de forage pétrolier et gazier dans ans1,2 récent Le facteur clé de l'intégrité du boîtier est des connexions puits de chaîne, qui devraient fournir à la fois l'intégrité structurelle et une fuite dans un environnement sévère. [...]
Peut 3, 2018

caissons sans soudure en acier API 5CT K-55, 8-5/8″, 9 5/8″ Le Caire, Égypte

REMARQUES: – Tous les sujets doivent être revêtues de haute – lubrifiant de fil grad conforme à bulle AOI 5a2 avant le montage avec le protecteur – tous les corps de tube à revêtir d'un vernis de laminoir standard externe pour la protection contre la corrosion pendant le transport – inspection tiers ( M.P.I sur les extrémités de fil & toute la longueur)sera effectuée par des tiers à des sites. – dérive API pleine longueur pour tous, sauf boîtier 9 5/8″ boîtier 53.5 IB / FT sera bedrifted par min de dérive particulière de 8,5″ DE – jauge de fil API. U. en pourcentage de poids 1040 24″x1″ en pourcentage de poids [...]
Peut 3, 2018

OCTG – Résistance à la corrosion en alliage Tuyaux pour les services de forage de gaz acide

Numéro de produit: Sumitomo Metal SM 2535 / Tube 23 Lb / ft / DE: 7″ / ID: 6.366″ / Tube 26 Lb / ft / DE: 7″ / ID: 6.276″. SPÉCIFICATIONS TECHNIQUES: Définition générale de l'équipement 1.1 Tube / Doublure 1.1.1.: 28% en pourcentage de poids, 23, 26 Lb / ft, II gamme, 100-130 en pourcentage de poids. joints de tubes courts 0.75 m, 1 m, 1.25 m, 1.5 m, 3 m et 6 m de long avec les mêmes spécifications. 1.2 en pourcentage de poids 1.2.1.: 28% en pourcentage de poids (matériel en téflon). la pâte à joint.   2.exigences relatives aux matériaux 2.1 28% en pourcentage de poids ( Min. [...]
avril 20, 2018

API 5CT boîtier de PSL plage de spécification de produit de tuyau

en pourcentage de poids. en pourcentage de poids 1 H40 J55 K55 10 à 127 1 à 20 6 à 12.0 en pourcentage de poids 42 à 114.3 3.5 à 12 6 à 12.2 114.3 à 180 3.8 à 22 6 à 12.2 68 à 219 10 à 20 6 à 12.2 80 à 219 20 à 30 6 à 12.2 140 à 368 6 à 30 6 à 12.2 318 à 720 14 à 30 6 à 12.5 2 N80-1 N80Q R95 L80-1 C90-1 T95-1 P110 Q125-1 42 à 114.3 3.5 à 12 6 à 12.2 114.3 à 180 3.8 à 22 6 à 12.2 68 à 219 10 à 25 6 à 12.2 140 à 368 6 à 25 6 à 12.2 318 à 720 14 à 25 6 à 12.5 3 N80-1 N80Q R95 L80-1 C90-1 T95-1 P110 Q125-1 68 à 219 25 à 35 6 à 12.2 140 à 368 25 à 35 6 à 12.2 318 à 720 25 à 35 6 à 12.5 N80-1 N80Q R95 L80-1 C90-1 T95-1 P110 Q125-1 [...]
avril 6, 2018

Les raccords API pour tubes et tuyaux boîtier – Taille et spécifications

Les raccords API pour tubes et tubes de tubage Taille et spécifications pour les raccords de tubes et de tubages Descriptions et taille Type d'extrémité O.D*L Poids   Descriptions et taille Type d'extrémité O.D*L Poids (mm) (kg) (mm) (kg) Les raccords API pour tubes et tubes de tubage Taille et spécifications pour les raccords de tubes et de tubages Descriptions et taille Type d'extrémité O.D*L Poids   Descriptions et taille Type d'extrémité O.D*L Poids 1.050 NUE 33.35*80.96 0.23 Les raccords API pour tubes et tubes de tubage Taille et spécifications pour les raccords de tubes et de tubages Descriptions et taille Type d'extrémité O.D*L Poids   Descriptions et taille Type d'extrémité O.D*L Poids″ STC 127.00*158.75 5.23 1.050 EUE 42.16*82.55 0.38 4-1/2″ N80 127.00*177.80 4.15 1.315 NUE 42.16*82.55 0.38 4-1/2″ BTC 127.00*225.42 4.55 1.315 EUE 48.26*88.90 0.57 5″ STC 141.30*165.10 4.66 1.660 NUE 52.17*88.90 0.59 5″ N80 141.30*196.85 5.75 1.660 EUE 58.88*95.25 0.68 5″ BTC 141.30*231.78 [...]
février 17, 2018

Écran bobinés (Tuyau de filtre)

Le tuyau de tamisage de la plaie fil soudé est largement utilisé dans l'huile, industries de contrôle du gaz et de sable de puits d'eau partout dans le monde. Sa position dans l'industrie du puits est particulièrement important. Il est l'écran de filtre le plus largement utilisé de diverses ressources en eau. écran Hengying en utilisant le plus avancé autour du processus de production de soudage au monde, l'application d'un fil en forme de trapèze spécial d'enroulement dans une rangée circonférentielle du fil support soudé. gamme de soudage complète, pour que le produit est strictement l'intégrité continue, de sorte qu'il forme la taille de l'espace idéal, et ont la capacité maximale de résister [...]
janvier 16, 2018

Quelle est la différence entre le tube d'enveloppe et bien tuyau d'écran?

définition du tuyau de boîtier: Boîtier est une série de tuyaux en acier qui sont exécutés dans un puits de pétrole foré afin de stabiliser le puits, empêcher les contaminants et l'eau du flux d'huile, et empêcher l'huile de lixiviation dans les eaux souterraines. Boîtier est installé en couches, dans les sections de diamètre décroissant qui sont reliées entre elles pour former des colonnes de tubage. Les cinq types de colonne de tubage sont tubage, tubage de surface, carter intermédiaire, tubage, et tubage de production. tuyaux de cuvelage: Les tubes extérieurs sont appelés boîtier. des lignes de tubage du puits de forage et protège ainsi les couches de sol et surtout les eaux souterraines d'être [...]
janvier 9, 2018

Comment fonctionne le tuyau de boîtier ? Choisissez votre tube de boîtier !

Une fois qu'un puits a été foré, si elle est de devenir un puits de production, le puits doit subir l'achèvement. Alors que le forage d'un puits coupe à travers les formations rocheuses et permet aux ingénieurs de forage pour atteindre le réservoir ci-dessous, les côtés bruts du puits ne peuvent pas subvenir à leurs besoins. Tout comme les os de la colonne vertébrale protégeant la moelle épinière, enveloppe est un tube qui est fixé à l'intérieur du puits foré pour protéger et soutenir la ACIER ABTER. Vous pouvez choisir le boîtier d'huile à utiliser, sélectionner la plage de taille de l'enveloppe de la manière suivante: Norme: Nuance d’acier API 5CT: J55, K55, N80, L80, C90, T95, P110, Q125, V150 Dimension: 4 1/2″–20″ Connexion: BTC, STC, N80 * P – [...]
Tuyaux en acier au carbone sans soudure ASTM A106 30, 2017

Boîtier Exécution et Design Tubes

Information nécessaire pour la conception • Boîtier poids de boue • pressions de formation • gradients Frack • Sièges boîtier • Boîtier dimensions • plans directionnels • Programme ciment • Les profils de température • Base de fluide Frack, Type d'agent de soutènement, et la concentration d'agent de soutènement max • Max prévu pression de surface frack • Composition fluide produit Boîtier Spécifications & Avantages Boîtier peut représenter un grand pourcentage du coût global du puits. Cela rend matériel de qualité, taille, et la sélection des connecteurs non seulement une considération d'ingénierie, mais économique aussi bien. Tube de forage est disponible dans de grands diamètres qui sont conçus aide du trou de forage dans résister à des forces et [...]
Octobre 19, 2017

API 5CT OCTG casse Pipe avec extrémité filetée, R1, R2, R3

Norme: Nuance d’acier API 5CT: J55, K55, N80, L80, C90, T95, P110, Q125, V150 Dimension: 4 1/2″–20″ Connexion: BTC, STC, LTC ​Capacité de taille de boîtier sans soudure OCTG​ ​ ​ ​Diamètre extérieur ​​ Plage d'épaisseur de paroi ​ ​Pouces ​Mm ​ Pouces ​Mm ​4-1/2 ​114.3 ​.205 – .500 5.21- 12.70 5 127.296 – .500 7.52 – 12.70 5-1/2 139,7.275 – .687 6.98 – 17.45 6-5/8 * 168.28.352 – .525 8.94 – 13.34 7 177,8.272 – .625 6.91 – 15.88 7-5/8 193.68.328 – .750 8.33 – 19.05 LTC ​Capacité de taille de boîtier sans soudure OCTG​ ​ ​ ​Diamètre extérieur ​​ Plage d'épaisseur de paroi ​ ​Pouces ​Mm ​ Pouces ​Mm ​4-1/2 ​114.3 ​.205 – .625 15.11 – 15.88 8-5/8 * [...]
Octobre 15, 2017

API 5CT L80 Oilfield tubes de cuvelage et

API 5CT L80 boîtier tube est un tuyau de Carter huile API 5CT & principalement utilisé pour le forage de puits de pétrole. Nous fabriquons des API 5CT L80 boîtier tube conformément à la norme SY/T6194-96, Il est disponible comme type de filet court et long fil type fourni avec leurs accouplements. Selon l'American Petroleum Institute API standard SPEC 5CT1988 1ère édition, la nuance d'acier de l'API 5CT tube enveloppe d'huile peut être divisé en dix types, y compris H-40, entreprises de production de tuyaux en acier au carbone sans soudure dans mon pays, K-55, N-80, C-75, L-80, C-90, C-95, P-110 et Q-125. Nous fournissons le tuyau d'enveloppe & API 5CT L80 boîtier tube accompagné avec fil et [...]
Septembre 22, 2017

TUYAUX DE CUVELAGE L-80 ET N-80 – RÉSISTANCE MINIMALE EFFONDREMENT DU BOÎTIER – SOUS CHARGE AXIALE

Spécialités: Threading Traitement thermique des essais de dérive (Le DVD complet, ou se termine juste) Hydrostatiques Test des fonctions d'inspection complète tiers (EMI, MER, et la ligne de soudure) Revêtement selon les spécifications des clients joints / marqueurs de coupe à longueur: Exemple de conception boîtier de conception d'un 9 5/8-dans., 8,000-ft combinaison de tubage pour un puits où la boue wt. sera 12.5 PPG et la pression interstitielle de formation devrait être 6,000 psi. Seuls les grades et les poids montrés sont disponibles (N-80, tous les poids). Utiliser les facteurs de conception API. Conception pour « pires conditions possibles. » Tailles disponibles: 4 1/2″, 5 1/2″, 7″, 8 5/8″, 9 5/8″, 10 3/4″, 13 3/8″ OD. Grades de l’API: J55, K55, [...]
Septembre 14, 2017

Tuyaux de cuvelage API 5CT ,American Petroleum Institute API 5CT / ISO 11960:2001

Tableau des méthodes C.61—Summary de NDE pour sans faille et le corps de tubes soudés contrôle qualité visuel (Voir 10.14) Détermination de l’épaisseur Ultrasonic inspection contrôle de fuite de Flux contrôle actuel à Eddy magnétoscopie de mur un 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 H40, J55 K55, Type N80 1 R N N N N’ N80Q N, L80 C95, M65 R R A A A A R P110 UN A UN C90 NA, T95, Q125 R R C B B B N = R pas requis = requis A = une méthode ou une combinaison des méthodes doit être utilisé B = à [...]
Peut 26, 2017

Boîtier de API 5DP huile et eau tube bien les tiges de forage

Enveloppe: La casse est un tuyau de grand diamètre qui sert la rétention structurelle pour les parois des puits de pétrole et de gaz, ou bien d’alésage. Elle est insérée dans un puits de forage et cimentée en place pour protéger les formations souterraines et les puits de forage de s’effondrer et permettre de forage pour faire circuler le liquide et l’extraction aura lieu. Tube: Tube est tuyau utilisé pour le transport du pétrole brut et gaz naturel d’une couche de pétrole ou de gaz à la surface après le perçage est terminé. Tube est fabriqué de la même manière dans le boîtier, sauf qu’un processus supplémentaire connue sous le nom “bouleversant” est appliqué [...]
avril 18, 2017

chaud roulé API 5CT,J55 K55 huile en acier sans soudure tubes de cuvelage et de gisement de pétrole

Tubes en acier au Abter est un fabricant de tuyauteries industrielles professionnel basé en Chine, Nous produisons des tuyaux pour une variété d’applications, et couvrant les domaines de la fabrication de conduites, exportation et commerce. Bienvenue à accéder à notre site web:www.abtersteel.com les nuances d’acier de tuyaux de cuvelage oilfield API-5 CT communs incluent J55, K55, N80-1, N80Q, et P110. Tuyaux de cuvelage est principalement utilisée pour le forage de puits de pétrole. Conformément à la norme API-5 CT et ISO11960, pipes peuvent être classés comme STC (fil court), N80 (long fil) et BTC (contrefort thread) accompagnés de leurs accouplements. Processus de production d’API 5CT,Carter d’huile en acier sans soudure K55 J55 et tubes-laminage à chaud [...]

Tubing & casing

January 4, 2019

Casing pipe application in high-temperature gas wells

In recent years, with the decreasing number of easily exploitable oil and gas wells, it has become necessary for oil and gas wells to go deeper on both underground and underwater. And, tubing and casing strings are subjected to higher temperature and higher pressure in these wells, which would probably cause casing failure or gas leakage in the high-pressure/high-temperature (HPHT) wells. Hence, more attention has been paid to wellbore integrity in oil and gas industry in recent years.1,2 The key factor of wellbore integrity is casing string connections, which are expected to provide both structural and leakage integrity under severe environment. […]
May 3, 2018

casing seamless steel API 5CT K-55, 8-5/8″, 9 5/8″ For Cairo, Egypt

NOTES: – All threads are to be coated a high – grad thread lubricant conforming to AOI bull 5a2 before fitting with protector – all tube bodies to be coated with external standard mill varnish for protection against rust during transit – third party inspection ( M.P.I on thread ends & full length)will be performed by third party at out site. – API drift full length for all casing except 9 5/8″ casing 53.5 IB/FT will bedrifted by special drift min of 8.5″ OD – API thread guage. U. Price Unit QTY Description NO   FT 1040 24″x1″ Thickness conductor […]
May 3, 2018

OCTG – Corrosion Resistance Alloy Pipes for Sour Gas Drilling Services

Product Number: Sumitomo Metal SM 2535 / Tubing 23 Lb/ft / OD: 7″ / ID: 6.366″ /  Tubing 26 Lb/ft / OD: 7″ / ID: 6.276″. TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS: General Definition of Equipment 1.1 Tubing / Liner 1.1.1.: 28% Cr Material 7” OD tubing, 23, 26 Lb/ft, range II, 100-130 ksi yield strength. Pup joints 0.75 m, 1 m, 1.25 m, 1.5 m, 3 m and 6 m long with the same specification. 1.2 Accessories 1.2.1.: 28% Cr Material 7” coupling 7” drift caliper (Teflon material). Pipe dope.   2.Material requirements 2.1 28% CRA All tubulars and accessories shall be manufactured with corrosion resistance alloy ( Min. […]
April 20, 2018

API 5CT PSL casing tubing product specification range

 PSL1 oil casing API 5CT PSL1 tubing product specification range No. Ordering number Specifications Executive standard Outside diameter /mm Wall thickness /mm Economic length /m 1 H40 J55 K55 10 to 127 1 to 20 6 to 12.0 API 5CT PSL2   Oil casing specifications PSL2   42 to 114.3 3.5 to 12 6 to 12.2 114.3 to 180 3.8 to 22 6 to 12.2 68 to 219 10 to 20 6 to 12.2 80 to 219 20 to 30 6 to 12.2 140 to 368 6 to 30 6 to 12.2 318 to 720 14 to 30 6 to 12.5 2 N80-1 N80Q R95 L80-1 C90-1 T95-1 P110 Q125-1 42 to 114.3 3.5 to 12 6 to 12.2 114.3 to 180 3.8 to 22 6 to 12.2 68 to 219 10 to 25 6 to 12.2 140 to 368 6 to 25 6 to 12.2 318 to 720 14 to 25 6 to 12.5 3 L80-1 R95 P110 68 to 219 25 to 35 6 to 12.2 140 to 368 25 to 35 6 to 12.2 318 to 720 25 to 35 6 to 12.5 API 5CT PSL1 Casing Product Specification Range […]
April 6, 2018

The API couplings for tubing and casing pipe – Size and Specification

The API couplings for tubing and casing pipes Size and Specifications For Tubing and Casing Couplings Descriptions and size End Type O.D*L Weight   Descriptions and size End Type O.D*L Weight (mm) (kg) (mm) (kg)               Tubing Coupling 1.050 NUE 33.35*80.96 0.23               Casing Coupling 4-1/2″ STC 127.00*158.75 5.23 1.050 EUE 42.16*82.55 0.38 4-1/2″ LTC 127.00*177.80 4.15 1.315 NUE 42.16*82.55 0.38 4-1/2″ BTC 127.00*225.42 4.55 1.315 EUE 48.26*88.90 0.57 5″ STC 141.30*165.10 4.66 1.660 NUE 52.17*88.90 0.59 5″ LTC 141.30*196.85 5.75 1.660 EUE 58.88*95.25 0.68 5″ BTC 141.30*231.78 […]
February 17, 2018

Wire Wound Screen (Filter Pipe)

The all-welded wire wound sieve pipe is widely used in the oil, gas and water well sand control industries all over the world. Its position in the well industry is particularly prominent. It is the most widely used filter screen of various water resources. Hengying screen using the world’s most advanced all around the welding production process, the application of special trapezoidal wire winding in a circumferential array of supporting wire welded together. Full range of welding, to ensure the product is strictly continuous integrity, so that it forms the ideal gap size, and have the maximum capacity to withstand […]
January 16, 2018

What is the difference between casing pipe and well screen pipe?

Casing pipe definition: Casing is a series of steel pipes that are run into a drilled oil well to stabilize the well, keep contaminants and water out of the oil stream, and prevent oil from leaching into the groundwater. Casing is installed in layers, in sections of decreasing diameter that are joined together to form casing strings. The five types of casing string are conductor casing, surface casing, intermediate casing, casing liner, and production casing. casing pipe: The outer tubes are called casing. Casing lines the wellbore and thus protects the layers of soil and above all the groundwater from being […]
January 9, 2018

How does the casing pipe work ? Choose your casing tubing !

Once a well has been drilled, if it is to become a production well, the well must undergo completion. While drilling a well cuts through the rock formations and allows drilling engineers to reach the reservoir below, the raw sides of the well cannot support themselves. Similar to the bones of your spine protecting the spinal cord, casing is tubing that is set inside the drilled well to protect and support the ABTER STEEL. You can choose the oil casing to use, select the casing size range as follows: Standard: API 5CT Steel Grade: J55, K55, N80, L80, C90, T95, P110, Q125, V150 Dimension: 4 1/2″–20″ Connection: BTC, STC, LTC * P – […]
December 30, 2017

Performing Casing and Tubing Design

Info Needed for Casing Design • Mud weights • Formation pressures • Frack gradients • Casing seats • Casing sizes • Directional plans • Cement program • Temperature profiles • Base frack fluid, proppant type, and max proppant concentration • Max anticipated frack surface pressure • Produced fluid composition Casing Specifications & Benefits Casing can represent a big percentage of the overall well cost. This makes material grade, size, and connector selection not only an engineering consideration, but an economic one as well. Casing pipe is available in large diameters that are designed aid the borehole in withstanding forces and […]
October 19, 2017

API 5CT OCTG Casing Pipe with Threaded End, R1, R2, R3

Standard: API 5CT Steel Grade: J55, K55, N80, L80, C90, T95, P110, Q125, V150 Dimension: 4 1/2″–20″ Connection: BTC, STC, LTC ​OCTG Seamless Casing Size Capability​ ​ ​                    ​Outside Diameter ​ ​​      Wall Thickness Range ​         ​Inches         ​Mm ​        Inches        ​Mm ​4-1/2 ​114.3 ​.205 – .500 ​5.21 – 12.70 ​5 ​127 ​.296 – .500 ​7.52 – 12.70 ​5-1/2 ​139.7 ​.275 – .687 ​6.98 – 17.45 ​6-5/8* ​168.28 ​.352 – .525 ​8.94 – 13.34 ​7 ​177.8 ​.272 – .625 ​6.91 – 15.88 ​7-5/8 ​193.68 ​.328 – .750 ​8.33 – 19.05 ​7-3/4* ​196.9 ​.595 – .625 ​15.11 – 15.88 ​8-5/8* […]
October 15, 2017

API 5CT L80 Oilfield Casing And Tubing

API 5CT L80 Casing Tubing is a API 5CT Oil Casing Pipe & mainly used for oil well drilling. We manufacture API 5CT L80 Casing Tubing in accordance with the SY/T6194-96 standard, it is available as short thread type and long thread type supplied with their couplings. According to American Petroleum Institute Standard API SPEC 5CT1988 1st edition, the steel grade of API 5CT oil casing pipe can be divided into ten types, including H-40, J-55, K-55, N-80, C-75, L-80, C-90, C-95, P-110 and Q-125. We supply the casing pipe & API 5CT L80 Casing Tubing accompanied with thread and […]
September 22, 2017

L-80 AND N-80 CASING PIPE – MINIMUM COLLAPSE RESISTANCE OF CASING – UNDER AXIAL LOAD

Specialties: Threading Heat treating Drift testing (Full-length, or just ends) Hydrostatic Testing Full third-party inspection capabilities (EMI, SEA, and Weld Line) Coating to customer specifications Marker joints/Cut-to-length: Casing Design Example Design a 9 5/8-in., 8,000-ft combination casing string for a well where the mud wt. will be 12.5 ppg and the formation pore pressure is expected to be 6,000 psi. Only the grades and weights shown are available (N-80, all weights). Use API design factors. Design for “worst possible conditions.” Available Sizes: 4 1/2″, 5 1/2″, 7″, 8 5/8″, 9 5/8″, 10 3/4″, 13 3/8″ OD. API Grades: J55, K55, […]
September 14, 2017

API 5CT Casing pipe ,American Petroleum Institute API Specification 5CT/ ISO 11960:2001

Table C.61—Summary of NDE methods for seamless and the body of welded pipe Grade Visual inspection (see 10.14) Wall thickness determination Ultrasonic inspection Flux leakage inspection Eddy current inspection Magnetic particle inspection a 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 H40, J55 K55, N80 Type 1 R N N N N’ N N80Q, L80 C95, M65 R R A A A A P110 R R A A A NA C90, T95, Q125 R R C B B B N = not required R = required A = one method or any combination of methods shall be used B = at […]
May 26, 2017

API 5DP oil casing and tubing water well drill pipe

Casing: Casing is a large-diameter pipe that serves as the structural retainer for the walls of oil and gas wells, or well bore.It is inserted into a well bore and cemented in place to protect both subsurface formations and the wellbore from collapsing and to allow drilling fluid to circulate and extraction to take place. Tubing: Tubing is pipe used for the transportation of crude oil and natural gas from an oil or gas layer to the surface after drilling is complete.Tubing is manufactured in the same way as casing, except that an additional process known as “upsetting” is applied […]
April 18, 2017

hot rolled API 5CT,J55 K55 seamless steel oil casing and tubing in oil field

Abter Steel Pipe is a professional industrial pipe manufacturer based in China, we have been producing pipe for a variety of applications, and covering areas of pipe manufacturing, exporting and trading. welcome to access our web:www.abtersteel.com The steel grades of common oilfield API-5CT casing pipe include J55, K55, N80-1, N80Q, and P110. Casing pipe is mostly used for oil well drilling. In accordance with API-5CT and ISO11960 standard, pipes can be classified as STC (short thread), LTC (long thread) and BTC (buttress thread) accompanied with their couplings. Production Process of API 5CT,J55 K55 seamless steel oil casing and tubing Hot rolling […]