غلاف الأنابيب, أنابيب أنابيب
أنابيب غلاف API
يونيو 26, 2016
غلاف-أنابيب-اقتران
غلاف اقتران,اقتران أنابيب,جونيت ألجرو
يونيو 26, 2016

أنبوب الحفر

أنبوب الحفر

أنبوب الحفر

أنبوب الحفر ويستخدم صناعي أنبوبي لحفر في الأرض.

There are 3 الصناعات الرئيسية التي تستخدم أنبوب الحفر.

واحدة من التطبيق الأكثر شيوعاً من أنبوب الحفر في النفط فضلا عن قطاع الغاز. سوق أخرى أن يجعل استخدام أنبوب الحفر أدناه قطاع البناء في الأرض, أو أكثر لا سيما, الحفر الأفقي الموجه (الأقراص الصلبة) الصناعة.

الماء اختراق السوق بالإضافة إلى ذلك يجعل استخدام أنبوب الحفر. أنبوب الحفر يشكلون أكثر من نصف جميع مبيعات المنتج ه&شركة مجموعة إمدادات M, ولحسن الحظ أن يقدم كل 3 من هذه القطاعات الرئيسية. في خبي أبتير, لدينا اختيار أكبر من أنبوب الحفر للبيع في منطقة الخليج, ما يؤهلها بنا # 1 حفر الأنابيب المورد.

الصف الفولاذ متاحة بسهولة "أنابيب الحفر" 5DP المواصفات API: البريد 、 X 、 G 、 S.
النطاقات جد نوعا من API 5DP المواصفات "أنابيب الحفر":.
الطلاء الداخلية المتاحة بسهولة من API مواصفات "أنابيب الحفر" 5DP: TK34, TK34P, TC2000( هذه التأكيد حسب طلب الزبون).
Routine dimensions of Drill Pipe in stock are also readily available.
جميع الصناعات التحويلية وفحص "أنابيب الحفر" يتم وفقا لمعيار المواصفات 5DP API.

النفط، فضلا عن صناعة الغاز هو فيها أنبوب الحفر الاستخدام الأكثر. في 1987, Hebei Abter Supply Group started as a drill pipe provider for oil and gas boring professionals. كل طول 31 متر من أنابيب الحفر هو ثمل معا واحداً تلو, ودعوا أيضا جماعياً في سلسلة التدريبات. أطواق الحفر وأنبوب الحفر الثقيلة الوزن أيضا أجزاء من سلسلة التدريبات. في الجزء السفلي من هذه التدريبات هو سلسلة التدريبات قليلاً, حقيقي مملة الحق في الأرض. هو اخترقت كل أنبوب الحفر في حقول النفط الحق في الأرض عمودياً بجهاز الحفر. اعتماداً على المكان المقترح، وأيضا لتحديد المواقع من آبار النفط, في بعض الأحيان يتم تغيير اتجاه الحفر إلى أفقي. وعلى النقيض من مختلف القطاعات الأخرى التي تستخدم أنبوب الحفر, يتكون أنبوب الحفر في حقول النفط لعقد ضد العامل أصعب المشاكل. هذا أساسا نتيجة ميدستس المتطرفة أنها تستخدم والمشاكل الحادة لكوكب الأرض في هذه الأعماق. بعض أطوال سلسلة التدريبات هي غير المرغوب فيها من 30,000 قدم.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تتطلب أنبوب الحفر, pipeline a look at appearance up-to-date drill pipe inventory pipeline supply what sizes exactly what weights and also can offerCould supply request a quote from Abter Supply Group todayTeam

في خبي أبتير, ولدينا خيار أكبر من أنبوب الحفر للبيع في منطقة الخليج, الذي يجعلنا # 1 موزع أنابيب الحفر.

أطواق الحفر وأنبوب الحفر الثقيلة الوزن أيضا بالمثل مكونات السلسلة الحفر. بالمقارنة مع غيرها من الصناعات التي تستخدم أنبوب الحفر, يتكون أنبوب الحفر في حقول النفط لإجراء مواجهة مشاكل العمل أصعب. بعض أطوال سلسلة التدريبات هي غير المرغوب فيها من 30,000 قدم.

إذا كنت بحاجة لشراء أنابيب الحفر, خط أنابيب نظرة على مظهر الحفر الحديثة الأنابيب المخزون أنابيب الأسهم ما أحجام بالضبط ما الأوزان التي يمكننا أن أوفيركولد تقديم الطلب واقتبس أيضا من فريق أبتير العرض المجموعة اليوم

اترك رد

casing pipe, tubing pipe
API casing tubing
June 26, 2016
casing-tubing-coupling
Casing Coupling,Tubing Coupling,PUP JONIT
June 26, 2016

drill pipe

drill pipe

drill pipe

Drill pipe is an industrial tubular utilized to drill into the ground.

There are 3 major industries that use drill pipe.

One of the most typical application of drill pipe is in the oil as well as gas sector. Another market that makes use of drill pipe is the below ground construction sector, or more especially, the Horizontal Directional Drilling (HDD) industry.

The water well piercing market additionally makes use of drill pipe. Drill pipe make up over half of all product sales for E&M Supply Group Co., that happily offers all 3 of these major sectors. At Hebei Abter, we have the biggest selection of drill pipe for sale in the Gulf region, makings us the # 1 drill pipe supplier.

Readily available steel grade of API spec 5DP Drill Pipes: E 、 X 、 G 、 S.
Hard Banding sort of API spec 5DP Drill Pipes:.
Readily available Internal Coating of API spec 5DP Drill Pipes: TK34, TK34P, TC2000( These will certainly be according customer’s demand).
Routine dimensions of Drill Pipe in stock are also readily available.
All manufacturing and examination of Drill Pipes are accordance with API spec 5DP criterion.

The oil as well as gas industry is where drill pipe is made use of the most. In 1987, Hebei Abter Supply Group started as a drill pipe provider for oil and gas boring professionals. Each 31ft length of drill pipe is screwed together one by one, and also collectively they are called the drill string. Drill collars and heavy-weight drill pipe are also parts of the drill string. At the bottom of the drill string is the drill little bit, which does the real boring right into the earth. All oilfield drill pipe is pierced right into the ground vertically by the drilling rig. Depending on the suggested place and also positioning of the oil well, the direction of the drilling is sometimes altered to horizontal. In contrast to various other sectors that utilize drill pipe, oilfield drill pipe is made to hold up against the most difficult working problems. This is mainly as a result of the extreme midsts it is utilized and the severe problems of the planet at those depths. Some drill string lengths are in unwanted of 30,000 ft.

If you need to require drill pipe, pipeline a look at appearance up-to-date drill pipe inventory pipeline supply what sizes exactly what weights and also can offerCould supply request a quote from Abter Supply Group todayTeam

At Hebei Abter, we have the largest choice of drill pipe for sale in the Gulf region, which makes us the # 1 drill pipe distributor.

Drill collars and also heavy-weight drill pipe are likewise components of the drill string. In comparison to other industries that utilize drill pipe, oilfield drill pipe is made to hold up against the toughest working problems. Some drill string lengths are in unwanted of 30,000 ft.

If you need to buy drill pipe, pipeline a look at appearance up-to-date drill pipe inventory pipeline stock what sizes exactly what weights we can offerCould provide request and also quote from Abter Supply Group today Team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *