обсадная труба, труба НКТ
API обсадных труб
Июнь 26, 2016
корпус НКТ муфта
Кожух муфты,Муфта трубопровода,ЩЕНОК JONIT
Июнь 26, 2016

бурильные трубы

бурильные трубы

бурильные трубы

Бурильная труба Промышленные трубчатые используются для бурения в землю.

Есть 3 Основные отрасли, которые используют бурильных труб.

Один из наиболее типичных применения бурильных труб находится в нефтяной и газовой отрасли. Другой рынок, который делает использование бурильных труб под землей строительного сектора, или более, Горизонтально-направленного бурения (ЖЕСТКИЙ ДИСК) промышленность.

Вода хорошо пирсинг рынок дополнительно делает использование бурильных труб. Бурильные трубы составляют более половины всех продаж продуктов для E&Группа компаний М поставок, к счастью, который предлагает все 3 из этих основных секторов. В провинции Хэбэй 300км, у нас большой выбор бурильных труб на продажу в регионе Персидского залива, задатки нас # 1 бурильные трубы поставщика.

Легко доступны стали API spec 5DP бурильных труб: E 、 X 、 Г 、 S.
Жесткий пачкообвязочные рода API spec 5DP бурильных труб:.
Легко доступны внутреннее покрытие API spec 5DP бурильных труб: TK34, TK34P, TC2000( Это наверняка по требованию заказчика).
Routine dimensions of Drill Pipe in stock are also readily available.
Все производство и экспертиза бурильных труб, в соответствии с API spec 5DP критерий.

Нефть также, как газовой промышленности где производится бурильных труб из самых. В 1987, Hebei Abter Supply Group started as a drill pipe provider for oil and gas boring professionals. Каждый 31ft бурильных труб длиной болтами вместе по одному, а также в совокупности они называются бурильной. Вороты сверла и тяжелый вес бурильных труб также являются частями бурильной колонны. В нижней части сверла строка является немного сверла, что делает реальные скучно прямо в землю. Все месторождения бурильных труб пронзили прямо в землю вертикально буровой установки. В зависимости от предлагаемых места и также позиционирование нефтяных скважин, направление бурения иногда изменено к горизонтальному. В отличие от других секторов, использовать бурильные трубы, месторождение бурильных труб производится провести против самых трудных рабочих проблем. Это главным образом в результате экстремальных midsts, она используется и серьезные проблемы планеты на этих глубинах. Некоторые длины строки сверла в нежелательное по 30,000 фут.

Если вам нужно требовать бурильных труб, pipeline a look at appearance up-to-date drill pipe inventory pipeline supply what sizes exactly what weights and also can offerCould supply request a quote from Abter Supply Group todayTeam

В провинции Хэбэй 300км, у нас большой выбор бурильных труб на продажу в регионе Персидского залива, что делает нас # 1 бурильных труб распределитель.

УБТ, а также тяжелый вес бурильных труб также являются компонентами бурильной. По сравнению с другими отраслями, использовать бурильные трубы, месторождение бурильных труб производится провести против самых сложных рабочих проблем. Некоторые длины строки сверла в нежелательное по 30,000 фут.

Если вам нужно купить бурильных труб, конвейер посмотреть на внешний вид современных бурильных труб инвентаризации трубопровода складе, что размеры точно предоставить запрос веса, мы можем offerCould и также цитата из 300км поставок группы сегодня команда

Оставь ответ

casing pipe, tubing pipe
API casing tubing
June 26, 2016
casing-tubing-coupling
Casing Coupling,Tubing Coupling,PUP JONIT
June 26, 2016

drill pipe

drill pipe

drill pipe

Drill pipe is an industrial tubular utilized to drill into the ground.

There are 3 major industries that use drill pipe.

One of the most typical application of drill pipe is in the oil as well as gas sector. Another market that makes use of drill pipe is the below ground construction sector, or more especially, the Horizontal Directional Drilling (HDD) industry.

The water well piercing market additionally makes use of drill pipe. Drill pipe make up over half of all product sales for E&M Supply Group Co., that happily offers all 3 of these major sectors. At Hebei Abter, we have the biggest selection of drill pipe for sale in the Gulf region, makings us the # 1 drill pipe supplier.

Readily available steel grade of API spec 5DP Drill Pipes: E 、 X 、 G 、 S.
Hard Banding sort of API spec 5DP Drill Pipes:.
Readily available Internal Coating of API spec 5DP Drill Pipes: TK34, TK34P, TC2000( These will certainly be according customer’s demand).
Routine dimensions of Drill Pipe in stock are also readily available.
All manufacturing and examination of Drill Pipes are accordance with API spec 5DP criterion.

The oil as well as gas industry is where drill pipe is made use of the most. In 1987, Hebei Abter Supply Group started as a drill pipe provider for oil and gas boring professionals. Each 31ft length of drill pipe is screwed together one by one, and also collectively they are called the drill string. Drill collars and heavy-weight drill pipe are also parts of the drill string. At the bottom of the drill string is the drill little bit, which does the real boring right into the earth. All oilfield drill pipe is pierced right into the ground vertically by the drilling rig. Depending on the suggested place and also positioning of the oil well, the direction of the drilling is sometimes altered to horizontal. In contrast to various other sectors that utilize drill pipe, oilfield drill pipe is made to hold up against the most difficult working problems. This is mainly as a result of the extreme midsts it is utilized and the severe problems of the planet at those depths. Some drill string lengths are in unwanted of 30,000 ft.

If you need to require drill pipe, pipeline a look at appearance up-to-date drill pipe inventory pipeline supply what sizes exactly what weights and also can offerCould supply request a quote from Abter Supply Group todayTeam

At Hebei Abter, we have the largest choice of drill pipe for sale in the Gulf region, which makes us the # 1 drill pipe distributor.

Drill collars and also heavy-weight drill pipe are likewise components of the drill string. In comparison to other industries that utilize drill pipe, oilfield drill pipe is made to hold up against the toughest working problems. Some drill string lengths are in unwanted of 30,000 ft.

If you need to buy drill pipe, pipeline a look at appearance up-to-date drill pipe inventory pipeline stock what sizes exactly what weights we can offerCould provide request and also quote from Abter Supply Group today Team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *