Erw Stahl Rohr
ASTM A53 ERW Stahl Rohre OD 210mm SCH40
September 26, 2015
c-Stahl Rohr
c-Stahl Rohr
Juni 26, 2016

nahtlose Stahlrohre

nahtlose Stahlrohre

nahtlose Stahlrohre

Standard:
API 5L, API 5CT,
ASTM A106 /A53, ASTM A519, ASTM A179
JIS-G 3441, JIS G3444, JIS G3445
DIN 2391, EN10305, EN10210,
ASME SA106, SA192, SA210, SA213, SA335,
DIN17175
Out Diameter: 1/8– 30 Zoll (10.3-762mm).
Wandstärke: 0.049″– 2.5″ (1.24- 63.5 mm).
Länge: Zufälliger Länge, Reparierte Länge, SRL, DRL.
Wärmebehandlung: Geglüht: Intense geglüht, Spheroidize gehärtet, Stabilisierte, Spannung erleichtert, Kalte fertige, Abgeschreckt und angelassen.
Lieferzustand: BKS, NBK, BK, DIE BKW, GBK(+ EIN), NBK(+ N), BK(+ C).
Benutzen: Die grundlegende Struktur für, mechanischer Aufbau, Wasser-Wandpaneel, Economizer, Super Heizung, Kessel und Wärmetauscher mit glatten Stahl Röhren, und die Flüssigkeit übertragen, Gas, Öl etc.

 

Stahlsorte: API 5L: GR B, X42, X46, X56, X60, X65, X70.
ASTM A53 / A106: GR A, GR B, GR C.
ASME SA106: GR. A, GR. B, GR. C.
ASME SA192: SA192.
ASME SA209M: T1, T1A.
ASME SA210: GR. A-1, GR. C.
ASME-SA213: T2, T5, T9, T11, T12, T22.
ASME SA335: P2, P5, P9, P11, P12, P22, P91.
DIN17175: ST35.8, St45.8, 15Mo3, 13CrMo44.

 

. Zahlungsbedingungen: T/T, L/C.
Handelsbedingungen: FOB, CFR, CIF.
Versandzeit: Innerhalb von dreißig Tagen.
Informationen zur Sendung: Abhängig von Ihrer Bestellmenge.
Verpackungsinformationen: Verpackung in Paketen oder für die Anforderung des Kunden.
Lieferfähigkeit: 500 Metrische Tonne/metrische Lots pro Tag.

 

Nahtlose Stahlleitung (Nahtlose Torte).

Produktionsprozess der nahtlosen Stahl-pipeline.

Wir produzieren Innovation erweiterte heiß gewalzte glatte Stahlrohre unter Verwendung kontinuierlicher Rohrwalzwerken. Die heiße Walzprozess umfasst Stahl Billet → Heizung → Stanzen → drei-Walzen rollenden → Ko → Rohr Schlauchgröße abnehmender Kühlung → Halbzeuge Rohr → Grätsche → Wasser Druck Test → Kennzeichnung → Lagerplatzposten → ändern.

sanften Verfahren, die Dichte der Strangguss Platte ist rund 230mm, während nach rau, die Rollen und Rollen der Oberfläche, die Dicke beträgt 1 ~ 20mm. Durch kleine Schuppenbildung-Verhältnis, die Stahlplatte hat einen geringen Anspruch auf seine Maßgenauigkeit. jedoch, Krone-Kontrolle ist immer noch wichtig.
Warmgewalzten Stahl Rohr (Glattes Rohr).

Unten.
Wenn es Anforderung an die Mikrostruktur und mechanische Struktur der Stahlplatten gibt, Dies erreichen wir durch speziell Steuerung das Temperaturniveau während der verschiedenen Walzverfahren, wie das Temperaturniveau im gesamten vorläufigen Walzstufe, Oberfläche Rollen Phase und Phase Eisstockschießen.
Klassifizierung.
Die heiß gewalzte Stahlleitung ist in typisch Stahlleitung kategorisiert., mittlerer und niedriger Druckleitung Kessel, Hochdruck-Kessel aus Stahl-Rohr, Aluminium Rohr, Edelstahl-Rohrleitung, splitting-Ölpipeline und Geologie Stahlrohr.
Funktionen.

Unsere heißen gewalzten Stahl Rohrleitungen bieten verschiedene komparative Vorteile und beeindruckende features, wie manifestiert sich durch die folgenden. Damit machen wir die heißen gerollt Stahlrohr, Gussgefüge des Stahl-Barren kann gebrochen werden., die Körner aus Stahl sind raffiniert, und die Probleme der Mikrostruktur des Stahls werden entfernt, was zu verbesserten mechanischen Gebäude und Dichter Mikrostrukturen des Messguts Stahl. Für Spezifikationen von unserer heißen gewalzten Stahl Rohrleitungen, entnehmen Sie bitte den Typ befestigt.
Wir sind ein führender heiß gewalzte Stahlrohr Hersteller und Anbieter mit Sitz in China. Neben heißen gerollt Stahlrohre, Wir produzieren auch eine Vielzahl von anderen Rohrleitungen, bestehend aus Korrosionsschutz Rohrleitungen, Spiral-Rohre, ERW verklebt, Stahlrohre und LSAW Röhren.

9 Kommentare

  1. Administrator says:

    Ich engagiere mich in ein Werk der Verlegung der Rohrleitung, und der Spezialist schlägt vor, ERW Pipeline statt das nahtlose Rohr hergestellt durch das anfängliche Engineering verwenden. Ich haben tatsächlich die normativen Empfehlungen beraten und bekommen nicht die Einschränkung auf die Nutzung von ERW-Pipeline in Dienstleistungen wie Heizöl (120PSI) in einem u-Boot liegend.
    Jemand kann mir raten, etwas dagegen oder informieren Sie mich, dass ich Referenzbeleg finden?.
    Dank im Voraus für Ihre Hilfe …

    • Deutchland Rohr co says:

      ERW Rohr Oberflächenqualität ist viel besser als die nahtlose Stahlleitung.

      In Bezug auf Korrosion kann ERW nahtlose Rohr etwa länger als 3-4 Jahre länger. Die Kosten sind teuer für ERW. Es hängt wirklich auf den Hersteller, wenn sie es für lange Pipeline Abstand anbieten.

      Nahtlose Rohr wird in der Regel mehr vorgeschlagen..

      Hoffentlich hilft es.

  2. Unterscheidung Betweem astm a53 Stahl sowie Stahl astm a106

    • Als Beispiel wenn wir zwischen A106-B sowie A53-B glatt aus Sicht der chemischen Zusammensetzung Kontrast, Wir finden, dass: 1. A106-B enthält Silizium, Protokoll. 0.10% wo A53-B hat keine %, und auch Silizium ist der entscheidende Aspekt für die Verbesserung der
      die Wärmebedürfnisse Widerstand. 2. A106-B enthält Mangan 0.29-1.06%, wo A53-B 1.2%. 3. A106-B hat Schwefel und Phosphor reduziert., Max. 0.035% wo hat A53-B 0.05 und auch 0.045% speziell.

    • Administrator says:

      Verschweißte Rohr wäre, Handtuch mit einem Füllstoff wie Zeichenfolge, gepflanzt in einen Mantel, Manschetten oder eine Seite zu offenbaren! Glattrohr existiert ein solches, könnte unsichtbar ausbessern oder vergleichbare feine Technik.

  3. John Hanter says:

    What is the power seamless steel pipe???

    • Administrator says:

      The Power seamless steel pipe is the piping systems and their component parts, that are not building services piping systems, and that may be installed within electric power generating stations, industrial and institutional plants, utility geothermal heating systems, and central and district heating and cooling systems.

  4. Saurabh Hadas says:

    What is the difference in the manufacturing process of seamless steel pipe and welded pipe?

    • Administrator says:

      Size and application typically dominates what process to be selected!
      We can produce steel pipes by Seamless steel pipe From Billets , ERW Electric Resistance welding steel pipe From flat sheets.

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

erw steel pipe
ASTM A53 ERW steel pipes OD 210mm SCH40
September 26, 2015
carbon steel pipe
carbon steel pipe
June 26, 2016

seamless steel pipe

seamless steel pipe

seamless steel pipe

Standard:
API 5L, API 5CT,
ASTM A106/A53, ASTM A519,ASTM A179
JIS G 3441, JIS G3444, JIS G3445
DIN 2391, EN10305, EN10210,
ASME SA106, SA192, SA210, SA213, SA335,
DIN17175
Out Diameter: 1/8– 30 inch (10.3-762mm).
Wall Thickness: 0.049″– 2.5″ (1.24- 63.5 mm).
Length: Random Length, Repaired Length, SRL, DRL.
Heat treatment: Annealed: Intense annealed, Spheroidize hardened, Stabilized, Tension relieved, Cold finished, Quenched and Tempered.
Delivery Condition: BKS, NBK, BK, BKW, GBK(+ A), NBK(+ N), BK(+ C).
Use: Applicable to the basic structure, mechanical structure, water wall panel, economizer, super heating system, boiler and heat exchanger with smooth steel tubes, and to transfer liquid, gas, oil etc

 

Steel Grade: API 5L: GR B, X42, X46, X56, X60, X65, X70.
ASTM A53/A106: GR A, GR B, GR C.
ASME SA106: GR.A, GR.B, GR.C.
ASME SA192: SA192.
ASME SA209M: T1, T1a.
ASME SA210: GR.A-1, GR.C.
ASME SA213: T2, T5, T9, T11, T12, T22.
ASME SA335: P2, P5, P9, P11, P12, P22, P91.
DIN17175: ST35.8, ST45.8, 15Mo3, 13CrMo44.

 

. Payment Terms: T/T, L/C.
Trade terms: FOB, CFR, CIF.
Shipment Time: Within Thirty Days.
Shipment Information: Depends on your order quantity.
Packaging Information: Packing in packages or for the customer’s requirement.
Supply Capability: 500 Metric Ton/Metric Lots per Day.

 

Seamless Steel Pipeline (Seamless pie).

Production process of the seamless steel pipeline.

We produce innovation advanced hot rolled smooth steel tubes utilizing continuous tube rolling mills. The hot rolling process includes steel billet → heating → punching → three-roller alter rolling → tube knockout → tube size decreasing → cooling → semi-finished pipe → straitening → water pressure test → labeling → warehouse entry.

rolling procedure, the density of continuous casting slab is around 230mm, while after rough rolling and surface rolling, the thickness is 1 ~ 20mm. Due to little flakiness ratio, the steel plate has a low requirement on its dimensional precision. However, crown control is still important.
Hot Rolled Steel Pipe (Smooth Tube).

Bottom.
If there is any requirement on the microstructure and mechanical structure of steel plates, we can achieve this through specifically controlling the temperature level during various rolling processes, like the temperature level throughout preliminary rolling stage, surface rolling phase and curling phase.
Classification.
The hot rolled steel pipeline is categorized into typical steel pipeline, medium and low pressure boiler pipe, high pressure boiler steel tube, alloy tube, stainless steel pipeline, oil splitting pipeline and geology steel tube.
Features.

Our hot rolled steel pipelines provide various comparative advantages and impressive features, as is manifested by the following. In our way of making the hot rolled steel pipe, the cast structure of steel ingot can be broken, the grains of steel are refined, and the problems of the microstructure of steel are removed, resulting in enhanced mechanical buildings and denser microstructures of the steel product. For specifications of our hot rolled steel pipelines, please see the type attached.
We are a leading hot rolled steel pipe manufacturer and provider based in China. In addition to hot rolled steel tubes, we can likewise produce a variety of other pipelines, consisting of anticorrosion pipes, spiral tubes, ERW bonded steel tubes and LSAW tubes.

5 Comments

  1. admin says:

    I am involved in a work of laying of pipe line, and the specialist proposes to use ERW pipeline instead of the seamless pipe established by the initial engineering. I have actually been consulting the normative recommendations and do not get the constraint to making use of ERW pipeline in services such as fuel oil (120PSI) in a submarine lying.
    Can anyone advise me something about it or inform me that I find reference document?.
    Thanks ahead of time for your help …

    • Deutchland pipe co says:

      ERW pipe surface quality is much better than the seamless steel pipeline.

      In terms of corrosion ERW can last longer than seamless pipe approximately 3-4 years longer. The cost is expensive for ERW. It really depends upon the maker if they offer it for long pipeline distance.

      Usually Seamless pipe is more suggested.

      Hopefully it helps.

  2. Distinction betweem astm a53 steel and also astm a106 steel

    • As an example when we contrast between A106-B as well as A53-B smooth from chemical composition viewpoint, we find that: 1. A106-B includes silicon, minutes. 0.10% where A53-B has no%, and also silicon is the vital aspect for improving
      the warmth resistance requirements. 2. A106-B includes manganese 0.29-1.06%, where A53-B 1.2%. 3. A106-B has reduced sulfur and also phosphorus, max. 0.035% where A53-B has 0.05 and also 0.045% specifically.

    • admin says:

      Seamed pipe would be, towel with a filler such as string, planted right into a coat to reveal cuffs or a side! Smooth pipe exists such a thing, could be unseen mending or comparable fine technique.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *