NAHTLOSE STAHLROHRE

Das nahtlose Stahlrohr Herstellungsprozess beginnt mit einem soliden, abgerundete Stahl billet. Dieses Quartier ist nach, die auf tolle Temperaturen erhitzt und erweitert sowie Stoppeded eine Art bis es die Form von einem hohlen Rohr nimmt. Nahtlose Pipeline Kriterium: API5L, ASTM A106 / A53, ASTM A179/A192, EN10210, EN10208/216, DIN2391.

Siehe Produkte

OCTG (Oil Country Tubular Goods)

Alle unsere OCTG Schläuche sowie Gehäuse für den Anforderungen des Unternehmens verfügbar sind: Allgemeine Pierce Rohre, Gehäuse-Rohre und Röhren, Anpassung der API-Spezifikationen für Öl-Bereich und tiefen Brunnen zu bohren. API J55/API-K55/API L80/API-N80 (oder N80 Q & T) N80/API-C90/API C955/API T95/API-P110 /. .


Siehe Produkte

GESCHWEIßTE STAHLROHRE

Schreiben Piping vertreibt eine beachtliche Möglichkeit, geklebte Rohr, bestehend aus elektrischen Widerstand geschweißt (ERW) und auch LSAW Rohr, TripAdvisor-Rohr und doppelte eingetaucht Arc geschweißt: DSAW Kohlenstoffstahl Pipeline-- zusammen mit ihren speziellen Flansche und auch Installationen. Wir bringen ebenfalls A252 ,SA53 / A53. API 5L GR. B .

Siehe Produkte

ROHR-FITTINGS

Unten sind unsere verfügbaren industriellen Carbon Stahlrohr-Armaturen-Installationen, die sicherlich zufrieden stellen werden, dass Ihr Job erfordert. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre gesamte Aufgabe montiert und es zu Ihrem nächsten port.fittings Schiff: Stahl-Ellenbogen, Kohlenstoffstahl, kreuzen, Reduzierstück, Flansche und Stahl biegen... Wir helfen Ihnen Ihr gesamte Projekt zusammen und verschicken Sie es zu Ihrem nächsten Hafen.

Siehe Produkte
EnglishالعربيةবাংলাNederlandsFrançaisDeutschItalianoBahasa MelayuپارسیPortuguêsਪੰਜਾਬੀRomânăРусскийCрпски језикEspañolภาษาไทยTürkçeTiếng Việt

ENTDECKEN SIE DIE NEUESTEN PRODUKTE


Unsere Stahlrohre stehen im Inland oder Import ab Lager, aber wenn eine bestimmte Sache nicht vorrätig derzeit von Ihnen anfordern, Wir garantieren sehr gleichen Tag Versand oder schnellste Vorbereitung zur Verfügung.

ROHRLEITUNG
PROJEKT
LÖSUNG
UNSERE MISSION


SCHREIBEN-STAHL QA/QC-Prozeduren sowie Handbücher haben tatsächlich wurden ausgewertet sowie von zahlreichen Top Öl akzeptiert, Gas- und Chemie-Unternehmen, Stromerzeugung und auch Offshore-Herstellung Geschäft.
Unser Qualitätssicherungssystem ist nach der ISO lizenziert. 9001 Technische Daten. Eine unabhängige Qualität Qualitätssicherung Abteilung ist verantwortlich für alle funktionierenden Behandlungen erforderlich, um sicherzustellen, dass die Fertigungsprozesse in Übereinstimmung mit globalen technischen Vertrieb Bedingungen wie ASTM/ASME durchgeführt werden, EN, API und auch mit den Kunden-Spezifikationen..

Lesen Sie mehr

SEAMLESS STEEL PIPE

The Seamless steel pipe manufacturing process begins with a solid, rounded steel billet. This billet is after that heated to terrific temperatures as well as extended and stoppeded a kind until it takes the shape of a hollow tube. Seamless pipeline Criterion: API5L, ASTM A106/A53, ASTM A179/A192, EN10210, EN10208/216, DIN2391.

See products

OCTG (Oil Country Tubular Goods)

All of our OCTG tubing as well as casing readily available for your company's demands include: General pierce pipes, casing pipes and tubes adapting API specifications for oil area and deep well drilling.API J55/API K55/API L80/API N80 (or N80 Q&T) N80/API C90/API C955/API T95/API P110/. .

See products

WELDED STEEL PIPE

ABTER Piping distributes a considerable option of bonded pipe, consisting of Electric Resistance Welded (ERW) and also LSAW pipe, SSAW pipe and Double Immersed Arc Welded: DSAW carbon steel pipeline-- along with their particular flanges and also installations. We likewise bring A252 ,SA53 / A53.API 5L GR.B .

See products

PIPE FITTINGS

Below are our available industrial carbon steel pipe fittings installations that will certainly satisfy your job requires. We will help you assembled your entire task and ship it to your closest port.fittings: steel elbow, tee, cross, reducer, flanges and steel bend..We will help you put together your entire project and ship it to your closest port.

See products
EnglishالعربيةবাংলাNederlandsFrançaisDeutschItalianoBahasa MelayuپارسیPortuguêsਪੰਜਾਬੀRomânăРусскийCрпски језикEspañolภาษาไทยTürkçeTiếng Việt

EXPLORE THE NEWEST PRODUCTS


Our steel pipes are available in domestic or import from stock, but if a specific thing is not in stock presently of you request, we guarantee very same day shipping or quickest preparation available.
  • Date
    May 1, 2014
    Specifications Range Out Diameter 2″- 24″ Wall Thickness Schedule 10 through 160, STD, XS, XXS Chemical Requirements  API 5L PSL1 Composition % C M P S Chemical Requirements (Seamless) .28 1.20 .03 .03 Chemical Requirements (Welded) .26 1.35 .035 .03 API 5L PSL2 Composition % C M P S Si V Nb Ti Chemical Requirements (Seamless) .24 1.20 .025 .015 .04 .06 .05 .04 Chemical Requirements (Welded) .22 1.20 .025 .015 .05 .04 .05 .04 Minimum Yield/Tensile API 5L PSL1 Minimum Yield: 35,500 PSI Minimum Tensile: 60,200 PSI API 5L PSL2 Minimum Yield: 35,000 – 65,300 PSI Minimum Tensile: 60,200 – […]
  • Date
    April 30, 2014
    Specifications Range Out Diameter 1/4″- 30″ Wall Thickness Schedules 10 through 160, STD, XH and XXH Standard: ASTM A 53M  Standard of American Society for Testing & Materials Uses: Using for machining. Chemical Composition (%): Standard Grade C Si Mn P S Ni Cr Cu Mo V ASTM A53 A =0.25 – =0.95 =0.05 =0.045 =0.40 =0.40 =0.40 =0.15 =0.08 B 0.30 – =1.2 =0.05 =0.045 =0.40 =0.40 =0.40 =0.15 =0.08 Mechanical Properties: Standard Grade Tensile strength(Mpa) Yield strength  (Mpa) ASTM A53 A =330 =205 B =415 =240  
  • Date
    April 29, 2014
    CENTRAL HEATING BOILER American Piping Products distributes a substantial option of central heating boiler tubes utilized in the advancement of economizers, waterwalls and also superheaters. Common ASTM requirements consist of A213 as well as A210 ,ASTM A192 Seamless Carbon Steel Boiler Tubes.   ASTM A192 Seamless Carbon Steel Boiler Tubes Specifications Range Out Diameter 6.0mm-114.0mm Wall Thickness 1.0mm-15.0mm Length 3.0m-18m Description: ► Standards: ASTM A192 (ASME SA192) ► Applications: A wide range scope: heat exchangers, condensers, heat transfer equipment, similar pipes and as superheater tubes for high pressure settings. ► Grade: A 192 Seamless Carbon Steel Boiler Tubes Applications: For […]

ABTER STEEL SALES TEAM

Our sales team is responsive
adapting to your needs as they arise.


OUR CUSTOMER-FOCUSED SALES TEAM110%


ABTER STEEL PIPE. The secret to our success is our people, the hardest-working folks in the steelpipe industry.

Read more

PIPE LINE
PROJECT
SOLUTION
OUR MISSION


ABTER STEEL QA/QC procedures as well as handbooks have actually been evaluated as well as accepted by numerous top oil, gas and chemical business, power generation and also offshore fabrication business.
Our quality assurance system is licensed in accordance with the ISO 9001 specifications.An independent quality assurance division is accountable for all functioning treatments required to make sure that manufacturing processes are accomplished in accordance with global technical distribution conditions like ASTM/ASME, EN, API and also with the client specs..

Read more