PIPE EN ACIER SANS SOUDURE

La pipe en acier sans soudure processus de fabrication commence par un solide, arrondi en acier usiné dans la masse. Ce billet est après qui chauffé à des températures formidables mais aussi étendu et stoppeded une sorte jusqu'à ce qu’il prend la forme d’un tube creux. Sans soudure pipeline critère: API5L, ASTM A106/A53, ASTM A179/A192, EN10210, EN10208/216, DIN2391.

Voir les produits

OCTG (Produits tubulaires)

Tous nos tubes OCTG tubes ainsi que casse facilement disponible pour les besoins de votre entreprise sont: Tuyaux de pierce générales, boîtier et tuyaux adapter les spécifications de l’API pour le secteur de l’huile et de forage de puits profonds. K55 API J55/API/API L80/API N80 (ou N80 Q & T) N80/API C90/T95 API C955/API/API P110 /. .


Voir les produits

TUBES EN ACIER SOUDÉS

ABTER tuyauterie distribue un choix considérable de canalisations, consistant en électrique résistance soudé (RESTES EXPLOSIFS DE GUERRE) et aussi LSAW pipe, Tuyau SSAW et Double Arc immergé soudé: SADF pipeline en acier au carbone-- avec leurs brides particulières ainsi que des installations. De même, nous apportons A252 ,SA53 / A53. API 5L GR. B .

Voir les produits

RACCORDS DE TUYAUTERIE

Voici notre industriel carbone disponible installations de raccords de tuyaux en acier qui satisferont certainement que votre travail nécessite. Nous vous aiderons assemblé votre tâche dans son ensemble et l’expédier à votre port.fittings plus proche de vous: coude acier, tee, Croix, réducteur de, brides et pliage en acier... Nous vous aiderons à mettre sur pied votre projet et l’expédier à votre plus proche port.

Voir les produits
EnglishالعربيةবাংলাNederlandsFrançaisDeutschItalianoBahasa MelayuپارسیPortuguêsਪੰਜਾਬੀRomânăРусскийCрпски језикEspañolภาษาไทยTürkçeTiếng Việt

DÉCOUVREZ LES NOUVEAUX PRODUITS


Nos tubes en acier sont disponibles en intérieur ou à l’importation du stock, mais si une chose spécifique n’est pas en stock actuellement de vous demander, Nous vous garantissons le même jour de livraison ou plus rapide préparation de disponible.

PIPE LINE
PROJET
SOLUTION
NOTRE MISSION


ABTER ACIER Procédures d’AQ/CQ, mais aussi des manuels ont effectivement été évaluées ainsi acceptées par nombreux huile top, entreprises chimiques et gaz, production d’électricité et également entreprise fabrication offshore.
Notre système d’assurance qualité est autorisé conformément à la norme ISO 9001 caractéristiques techniques. Une division d’assurance de qualité indépendant est responsable de tous les traitements de fonctionnement nécessaires pour s’assurer que les procédés de fabrication sont réalisées conformément aux conditions de distribution technique globale comme ASTM/ASME, FR, API et aussi avec les spécifications du client..

Lire la suite

SEAMLESS STEEL PIPE

The Seamless steel pipe manufacturing process begins with a solid, rounded steel billet. This billet is after that heated to terrific temperatures as well as extended and stoppeded a kind until it takes the shape of a hollow tube. Seamless pipeline Criterion: API5L, ASTM A106/A53, ASTM A179/A192, EN10210, EN10208/216, DIN2391.

See products

OCTG (Oil Country Tubular Goods)

All of our OCTG tubing as well as casing readily available for your company's demands include: General pierce pipes, casing pipes and tubes adapting API specifications for oil area and deep well drilling.API J55/API K55/API L80/API N80 (or N80 Q&T) N80/API C90/API C955/API T95/API P110/. .

See products

WELDED STEEL PIPE

ABTER Piping distributes a considerable option of bonded pipe, consisting of Electric Resistance Welded (ERW) and also LSAW pipe, SSAW pipe and Double Immersed Arc Welded: DSAW carbon steel pipeline-- along with their particular flanges and also installations. We likewise bring A252 ,SA53 / A53.API 5L GR.B .

See products

PIPE FITTINGS

Below are our available industrial carbon steel pipe fittings installations that will certainly satisfy your job requires. We will help you assembled your entire task and ship it to your closest port.fittings: steel elbow, tee, cross, reducer, flanges and steel bend..We will help you put together your entire project and ship it to your closest port.

See products
EnglishالعربيةবাংলাNederlandsFrançaisDeutschItalianoBahasa MelayuپارسیPortuguêsਪੰਜਾਬੀRomânăРусскийCрпски језикEspañolภาษาไทยTürkçeTiếng Việt

EXPLORE THE NEWEST PRODUCTS


Our steel pipes are available in domestic or import from stock, but if a specific thing is not in stock presently of you request, we guarantee very same day shipping or quickest preparation available.
  • Date
    May 1, 2014
    Specifications Range Out Diameter 2″- 24″ Wall Thickness Schedule 10 through 160, STD, XS, XXS Chemical Requirements  API 5L PSL1 Composition % C M P S Chemical Requirements (Seamless) .28 1.20 .03 .03 Chemical Requirements (Welded) .26 1.35 .035 .03 API 5L PSL2 Composition % C M P S Si V Nb Ti Chemical Requirements (Seamless) .24 1.20 .025 .015 .04 .06 .05 .04 Chemical Requirements (Welded) .22 1.20 .025 .015 .05 .04 .05 .04 Minimum Yield/Tensile API 5L PSL1 Minimum Yield: 35,500 PSI Minimum Tensile: 60,200 PSI API 5L PSL2 Minimum Yield: 35,000 – 65,300 PSI Minimum Tensile: 60,200 – […]
  • Date
    April 30, 2014
    Specifications Range Out Diameter 1/4″- 30″ Wall Thickness Schedules 10 through 160, STD, XH and XXH Standard: ASTM A 53M  Standard of American Society for Testing & Materials Uses: Using for machining. Chemical Composition (%): Standard Grade C Si Mn P S Ni Cr Cu Mo V ASTM A53 A =0.25 – =0.95 =0.05 =0.045 =0.40 =0.40 =0.40 =0.15 =0.08 B 0.30 – =1.2 =0.05 =0.045 =0.40 =0.40 =0.40 =0.15 =0.08 Mechanical Properties: Standard Grade Tensile strength(Mpa) Yield strength  (Mpa) ASTM A53 A =330 =205 B =415 =240  
  • Date
    April 29, 2014
    CENTRAL HEATING BOILER American Piping Products distributes a substantial option of central heating boiler tubes utilized in the advancement of economizers, waterwalls and also superheaters. Common ASTM requirements consist of A213 as well as A210 ,ASTM A192 Seamless Carbon Steel Boiler Tubes.   ASTM A192 Seamless Carbon Steel Boiler Tubes Specifications Range Out Diameter 6.0mm-114.0mm Wall Thickness 1.0mm-15.0mm Length 3.0m-18m Description: ► Standards: ASTM A192 (ASME SA192) ► Applications: A wide range scope: heat exchangers, condensers, heat transfer equipment, similar pipes and as superheater tubes for high pressure settings. ► Grade: A 192 Seamless Carbon Steel Boiler Tubes Applications: For […]

ABTER STEEL SALES TEAM

Our sales team is responsive
adapting to your needs as they arise.


OUR CUSTOMER-FOCUSED SALES TEAM110%


ABTER STEEL PIPE. The secret to our success is our people, the hardest-working folks in the steelpipe industry.

Read more

PIPE LINE
PROJECT
SOLUTION
OUR MISSION


ABTER STEEL QA/QC procedures as well as handbooks have actually been evaluated as well as accepted by numerous top oil, gas and chemical business, power generation and also offshore fabrication business.
Our quality assurance system is licensed in accordance with the ISO 9001 specifications.An independent quality assurance division is accountable for all functioning treatments required to make sure that manufacturing processes are accomplished in accordance with global technical distribution conditions like ASTM/ASME, EN, API and also with the client specs..

Read more