БЕСШОВНЫЕ СТАЛЬНЫЕ ТРУБЫ

Бесшовных стальных труб, процесс производства начинается с твердой, закругленный стальной заготовки. Это заготовка, после того, как нагревается до потрясающий температуры, а также расширена и stoppeded рода пока она принимает форму полой трубки. Бесшовные трубопровода критерий: API5L, ASTM A106/A53, ASTM A179/A192, EN10210, EN10208/216, DIN2391.

Посмотреть продукты

OCTG (Нефтяного сортамента)

Все наши Сортамента труб, а также оболочка легко доступны для вашей компании: Общие Пирс трубы, Обсадные трубы и трубки адаптации спецификаций API для нефтяной области и бурения глубоких скважин. API J55/API K55/N80 API L80/API (или N80 Q & T) N80/API C90/API C955/API T95/API P110 /. .


Посмотреть продукты

СВАРНЫЕ СТАЛЬНЫЕ ТРУБЫ

Трубопроводы 300КМ распределяет значительный вариант кабальном трубы, состоящей из электрического сопротивления сварная (ВПВ) а также Продольношовные трубы, Труба SSAW и двойной погружении сварные дуги: DSAW из углеродистой стали трубопровода-- Наряду с их конкретных фланцев, а также установки. Мы также принести A252 ,SA53 / A53. API 5L GR. B .

Посмотреть продукты

АРМАТУРА ТРУБОПРОВОДНАЯ

Ниже приведены имеющиеся промышленные carbon стальных труб фитингов установок, которые непременно удовлетворят что ваша работа требует. Мы поможем вам собрал всю задачу и отправить ее в ближайший port.fittings: локтя стали, Тройник, Пересекать, редуктор, фланцы и стальные гнутые... Мы поможем вам собрать весь проект и отправить его на ваш ближайший порт.

Посмотреть продукты
EnglishالعربيةবাংলাNederlandsFrançaisDeutschItalianoBahasa MelayuپارسیPortuguêsਪੰਜਾਬੀRomânăРусскийCрпски језикEspañolภาษาไทยTürkçeTiếng Việt

ИССЛЕДУЙТЕ НОВЕЙШИЕ ПРОДУКТЫ


Наши стальные трубы доступны в семье или импорт со склада, но если конкретную вещь не на складе в настоящее время от вас запрос, Мы гарантируем очень же день доставки или быстрый подготовка к.

ЛИНИЯ ДЛЯ ТРУБ
ПРОЕКТ
РЕШЕНИЕ
НАША МИССИЯ


300КМ СТАЛЬ Процедуры ОК/КК, а также справочники фактически были оценены также приняты многочисленные нефти, газохимического бизнес, электроэнергии, а также оффшорные изготовление бизнес.
Наша система обеспечения качества лицензируется в соответствии с ISO 9001 технические характеристики. Отдел контроля качества отвечает за все функционирующие процедуры, необходимо убедиться, что производственные процессы осуществляются в соответствии с условиями глобального технического распределения как ASTM/ASME, EN, API, а также спецификации клиента..

Подробнее

SEAMLESS STEEL PIPE

The Seamless steel pipe manufacturing process begins with a solid, rounded steel billet. This billet is after that heated to terrific temperatures as well as extended and stoppeded a kind until it takes the shape of a hollow tube. Seamless pipeline Criterion: API5L, ASTM A106/A53, ASTM A179/A192, EN10210, EN10208/216, DIN2391.

See products

OCTG (Oil Country Tubular Goods)

All of our OCTG tubing as well as casing readily available for your company's demands include: General pierce pipes, casing pipes and tubes adapting API specifications for oil area and deep well drilling.API J55/API K55/API L80/API N80 (or N80 Q&T) N80/API C90/API C955/API T95/API P110/. .

See products

WELDED STEEL PIPE

ABTER Piping distributes a considerable option of bonded pipe, consisting of Electric Resistance Welded (ERW) and also LSAW pipe, SSAW pipe and Double Immersed Arc Welded: DSAW carbon steel pipeline-- along with their particular flanges and also installations. We likewise bring A252 ,SA53 / A53.API 5L GR.B .

See products

PIPE FITTINGS

Below are our available industrial carbon steel pipe fittings installations that will certainly satisfy your job requires. We will help you assembled your entire task and ship it to your closest port.fittings: steel elbow, tee, cross, reducer, flanges and steel bend..We will help you put together your entire project and ship it to your closest port.

See products
EnglishالعربيةবাংলাNederlandsFrançaisDeutschItalianoBahasa MelayuپارسیPortuguêsਪੰਜਾਬੀRomânăРусскийCрпски језикEspañolภาษาไทยTürkçeTiếng Việt

EXPLORE THE NEWEST PRODUCTS


Our steel pipes are available in domestic or import from stock, but if a specific thing is not in stock presently of you request, we guarantee very same day shipping or quickest preparation available.
  • Date
    May 1, 2014
    Specifications Range Out Diameter 2″- 24″ Wall Thickness Schedule 10 through 160, STD, XS, XXS Chemical Requirements  API 5L PSL1 Composition % C M P S Chemical Requirements (Seamless) .28 1.20 .03 .03 Chemical Requirements (Welded) .26 1.35 .035 .03 API 5L PSL2 Composition % C M P S Si V Nb Ti Chemical Requirements (Seamless) .24 1.20 .025 .015 .04 .06 .05 .04 Chemical Requirements (Welded) .22 1.20 .025 .015 .05 .04 .05 .04 Minimum Yield/Tensile API 5L PSL1 Minimum Yield: 35,500 PSI Minimum Tensile: 60,200 PSI API 5L PSL2 Minimum Yield: 35,000 – 65,300 PSI Minimum Tensile: 60,200 – […]
  • Date
    April 30, 2014
    Specifications Range Out Diameter 1/4″- 30″ Wall Thickness Schedules 10 through 160, STD, XH and XXH Standard: ASTM A 53M  Standard of American Society for Testing & Materials Uses: Using for machining. Chemical Composition (%): Standard Grade C Si Mn P S Ni Cr Cu Mo V ASTM A53 A =0.25 – =0.95 =0.05 =0.045 =0.40 =0.40 =0.40 =0.15 =0.08 B 0.30 – =1.2 =0.05 =0.045 =0.40 =0.40 =0.40 =0.15 =0.08 Mechanical Properties: Standard Grade Tensile strength(Mpa) Yield strength  (Mpa) ASTM A53 A =330 =205 B =415 =240  
  • Date
    April 29, 2014
    CENTRAL HEATING BOILER American Piping Products distributes a substantial option of central heating boiler tubes utilized in the advancement of economizers, waterwalls and also superheaters. Common ASTM requirements consist of A213 as well as A210 ,ASTM A192 Seamless Carbon Steel Boiler Tubes.   ASTM A192 Seamless Carbon Steel Boiler Tubes Specifications Range Out Diameter 6.0mm-114.0mm Wall Thickness 1.0mm-15.0mm Length 3.0m-18m Description: ► Standards: ASTM A192 (ASME SA192) ► Applications: A wide range scope: heat exchangers, condensers, heat transfer equipment, similar pipes and as superheater tubes for high pressure settings. ► Grade: A 192 Seamless Carbon Steel Boiler Tubes Applications: For […]

ABTER STEEL SALES TEAM

Our sales team is responsive
adapting to your needs as they arise.


OUR CUSTOMER-FOCUSED SALES TEAM110%


ABTER STEEL PIPE. The secret to our success is our people, the hardest-working folks in the steelpipe industry.

Read more

PIPE LINE
PROJECT
SOLUTION
OUR MISSION


ABTER STEEL QA/QC procedures as well as handbooks have actually been evaluated as well as accepted by numerous top oil, gas and chemical business, power generation and also offshore fabrication business.
Our quality assurance system is licensed in accordance with the ISO 9001 specifications.An independent quality assurance division is accountable for all functioning treatments required to make sure that manufacturing processes are accomplished in accordance with global technical distribution conditions like ASTM/ASME, EN, API and also with the client specs..

Read more