أنابيب الكربون غير الملحومة لعميل دوربان

2.5أنبوب غير ملحوم مطلي 3LPE مم لعميل SRI LANKA
شهر اكتوبر 13, 2021
أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لعميل CORINTO
شهر اكتوبر 13, 2021

أنابيب الكربون غير الملحومة لعميل دوربان

أنبوب الفولاذ الكربوني غير الملحوم عبارة عن أنبوب شعري مصنوع من سبائك فولاذية أو فراغات أنابيب صلبة من خلال ثقب, ثم يتم تصنيعها بواسطة الدرفلة على الساخن, المتداول الباردة أو الرسم الباردة. تحتل أنابيب الصلب الكربوني غير الملحومة مكانة مهمة في صناعة الأنابيب الفولاذية في بلدي. حسب احصائيات غير مكتملة, هناك اكثر من 240 سلس الأنابيب المصنوعة من الصلب الكربوني شركات الإنتاج في بلدي, وأكثر من 250 وحدات أنابيب الصلب الكربوني غير الملحومة, بطاقة إنتاجية سنوية تبلغ حوالي 4.5 مليون طن. من حيث العيار, هؤلاء مع <76 تمثل 35%, وأولئك الذين لديهم <159-650 تمثل 25%. من حيث الأصناف, الأنابيب للأغراض العامة 1.9 مليون طن, حساب ل 54%; أنابيب النفط 760,000 طن, حساب ل 5.7%; الدعائم الهيدروليكية وأنابيب الدقة 150,000 طن, حساب ل 4.3%; أنابيب غير قابلة للصدأ, أنابيب تحمل, ومجموع أنابيب السيارات 50,000 طن, حساب ل 1.4%.
المواد الخام لأنبوب الفولاذ الكربوني غير الملحوم عبارة عن أنبوب دائري فارغ, التي تقطع بواسطة آلة القطع إلى فراغ من حوالي 1 متر في الطول, ثم يتم إرسالها إلى الفرن للتدفئة عبر حزام ناقل. يتم إدخال البليت في الفرن وتسخينه عند درجة حرارة تقارب 1200 درجة مئوية. الوقود هو الهيدروجين أو الأسيتيلين. يعتبر التحكم في درجة الحرارة في الفرن مسألة أساسية. بعد خروج قضيب الأنبوب الدائري من الفرن, يتم ثقبه من خلال آلة ثقب الضغط. عموما, آلة الثقب الأكثر شيوعًا هي آلة ثقب الأسطوانة المستدقة. هذا النوع من آلات الثقب له كفاءة إنتاج عالية, حسن جودة المنتج, توسيع قطر ثقب كبير, ويمكن ارتداء أنواع مختلفة من الفولاذ. بعد ثقب, يتم درفلة أنبوب الأنبوب المستدير بشكل عرضي, درفلة مستمرة أو مقذوفة بثلاث لفات واحدة تلو الأخرى. بعد العصر, انزع الأنبوب وقم بمعايرته. تستخدم آلة التحجيم مثقاب مدبب لتدوير بسرعة عالية في الفراغ الفولاذي لعمل ثقوب لتشكيل أنبوب فولاذي. يتم تحديد القطر الداخلي للأنبوب الفولاذي بطول القطر الخارجي لقمة الحفر لآلة التحجيم. بعد أن يتم تحديد حجم الأنبوب الفولاذي, يدخل برج التبريد ويتم تبريده عن طريق رش الماء. بعد تبريد الأنبوب الفولاذي, سيتم تقويمه. بعد الاستقامة, يتم إرسال الأنبوب الفولاذي إلى كاشف الخلل المعدني (أو اختبار هيدروليكي) بواسطة الحزام الناقل للكشف عن الخلل الداخلي. إذا كانت هناك شقوق, فقاعات, إلخ. داخل الأنبوب الفولاذي, سيتم الكشف عنه. بعد فحص جودة الأنابيب الفولاذية, مطلوب اختيار يدوي صارم. بعد فحص جودة الأنابيب الفولاذية, قم بطلاء الرقم التسلسلي, تخصيص, رقم دفعة الإنتاج, إلخ. مع الطلاء. يتم رفعه إلى المستودع بواسطة رافعة.
تنقسم الأنابيب الفولاذية غير الملحومة إلى أنابيب مدلفنة على الساخن (مقذوف) أنابيب فولاذية غير ملحومة ومسحوبة على البارد (تدحرجت) أنابيب فولاذية غير ملحومة بسبب عمليات التصنيع المختلفة. الباردة رسمها (تدحرجت) الأنابيب مقسمة إلى نوعين: الأنابيب المستديرة والأنابيب ذات الشكل الخاص. تنقسم الأنابيب الفولاذية غير الملحومة إلى الأنواع التالية بسبب استخداماتها المختلفة:
1. سلس أنابيب الصلب للهيكل (GBT8162-2008). تستخدم بشكل رئيسي للهيكل العام والهيكل الميكانيكي. المواد التمثيلية لها (العلامات التجارية): الكربون الصلب, 20, 45 الفولاذ; سبائك الصلب Q345, 20الجمهورية التشيكية, 40الجمهورية التشيكية, 20كرمو, 30-35كرمو, 42كرمو, إلخ.
2. أنبوب فولاذي غير ملحوم لنقل السوائل (GBT8163-2008). تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في الهندسة والمعدات واسعة النطاق لنقل خطوط أنابيب السوائل. المادة التمثيلية (ماركة) هو 20, Q345, إلخ.
3. أنابيب فولاذية غير ملحومة للغلايات ذات الضغط المنخفض والمتوسط (GB3087-2008) تُستخدم لتصنيع أنابيب بخار شديدة التسخين, أنابيب الماء المغلي لغلايات الضغط المنخفض والمتوسط ​​من مختلف الهياكل, وأنابيب بخار شديدة التسخين لغلايات القاطرات, أنابيب دخان كبيرة, أنابيب دخان صغيرة وطوب مقوس. الفولاذ الهيكلي الكربوني عالي الجودة المدلفن على الساخن والمسحوب على البارد (تدحرجت) أنابيب فولاذية غير ملحومة للأنابيب. المواد التمثيلية 10 و 20 الفولاذ.
4. أنابيب فولاذية غير ملحومة للغلايات ذات الضغط العالي (GB5310-2008) مصنوعة من الفولاذ الكربوني عالي الجودة, أنابيب فولاذية غير ملحومة من الفولاذ السبائكي والفولاذ المقاوم للحرارة لسطح تسخين غلايات أنابيب المياه ذات الضغط العالي وما فوق. المواد التمثيلية 20G, 12Cr1MoVG, 15CrMoG, إلخ.
5. أنابيب فولاذية غير ملحومة لمعدات الأسمدة عالية الضغط (GB6479-2000) عبارة عن أنابيب فولاذية غير ملحومة من الفولاذ الكربوني عالي الجودة وسبائك فولاذية غير ملحومة مناسبة للمعدات الكيميائية وخطوط الأنابيب مع درجة حرارة تشغيل تبلغ -40 إلى 400 ℃ وضغط العمل 10 إلى 30 Ma. المواد التمثيلية 20, 16مينيسوتا, 12كرمو, 12Cr2Mo, إلخ.
6. أنابيب فولاذية غير ملحومة لتكسير البترول (GB9948-2006). تستخدم أساسا في الغلايات, المبادلات الحرارية وأنابيب السوائل لمصاهر البترول. المواد التمثيلية لها هي 20, 12كرمو, 1Cr5Mo, 1Cr19Ni11Nb, إلخ.
7. أنابيب فولاذية للحفر الجيولوجي (YB235-70) هي أنابيب فولاذية تستخدم في الحفر الأساسية من قبل الأقسام الجيولوجية. يمكن تقسيمها إلى أنابيب حفر, حفر الياقات, الأنابيب الأساسية, تغليف المواسير وأنابيب الترسيب حسب أغراضها.
8. أنابيب فولاذية غير ملحومة للحفر الماسي (GB3423-82) هي أنابيب فولاذية غير ملحومة لأنابيب الحفر, قضبان أساسية, والأغلفة المستخدمة في حفر الماس الأساسية.
9. أنبوب حفر البترول (YB528-65) عبارة عن أنبوب فولاذي غير ملحوم يستخدم للتثخين في الداخل أو الخارج عند طرفي حفر النفط. هناك نوعان من الأنابيب الفولاذية: سلك وغير سلكي. الأنابيب السلكية متصلة بواسطة وصلات, والأنابيب غير السلكية متصلة بمفاصل الأدوات عن طريق اللحام التناكبي.
10. أنابيب فولاذية غير ملحومة من الصلب الكربوني والفولاذ الكربوني والمنغنيز للسفن (GB / 5312-1999) عبارة عن أنابيب فولاذية غير ملحومة من الصلب الكربوني تُستخدم في تصنيع أنظمة أنابيب الضغط من الفئة الأولى, أنظمة أنابيب الضغط من الفئة الثانية, الغلايات والمسخنات. لا تتجاوز درجة حرارة العمل لجدار الأنبوب الفولاذي الكربوني 450 درجة مئوية, ودرجة حرارة العمل لجدار الأنابيب الفولاذية غير الملحومة المصنوعة من سبائك الصلب تتجاوز 450 درجة مئوية. المواد التمثيلية 360, 410, 460 درجات الصلب, إلخ.
11. أنابيب فولاذية غير ملحومة لأكمام محور السيارات (GB3088-82) عبارة عن أنابيب فولاذية غير ملحومة من الفولاذ الكربوني عالي الجودة وسبائك فولاذية غير ملحومة مدلفنة على الساخن لتصنيع أكمام محور السيارة وأنابيب محور القيادة.
12. أنابيب زيت الضغط العالي لمحركات الديزل (GB3093-86) عبارة عن أنابيب فولاذية غير ملحومة مسحوبة على البارد تُستخدم في تصنيع أنابيب الضغط العالي لأنظمة حقن محركات الديزل.
13. أنابيب فولاذية غير ملحومة بقطر داخلي دقيق للاسطوانات الهيدروليكية والهوائية (GB8713-88) عبارة عن أنابيب فولاذية غير ملحومة دقيقة المسحوب على البارد أو مدرفلة على البارد بأقطار داخلية دقيقة لتصنيع الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية والهوائية.
14. أنبوب فولاذي غير ملحوم دقيق المسحوب على البارد أو المدلفن على البارد (GB3639-83) عبارة عن أنبوب فولاذي غير ملحوم دقيق المسحوب على البارد أو المدلفن على البارد مع دقة أبعاد عالية وتشطيب جيد للسطح للهياكل الميكانيكية والمعدات الهيدروليكية. يمكن أن يؤدي اختيار الأنابيب الفولاذية غير الملحومة الدقيقة لتصنيع الهياكل الميكانيكية أو المعدات الهيدروليكية إلى توفير ساعات عمل التصنيع بشكل كبير, تحسين استخدام المواد, وفي نفس الوقت تساعد في تحسين جودة المنتج.
1 5. أنبوب فولاذي غير ملحوم هيكلي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (GB / T14975-2002) عبارة عن فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ مدلفن على الساخن مصنوع من تآكل-الأنابيب المقاومة والأجزاء الهيكلية والأجزاء المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في المواد الكيميائية, البترول, الغزل والنسيج, طبي, طعام, الآلات والصناعات الأخرى. (مقذوف, موسع) والباردة تعادل (تدحرجت) أنابيب الصلب الملحومة.
16. أنابيب فولاذية غير ملحومة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لنقل السوائل (GB / T14976-2002) مدرفلة على الساخن (مقذوف, موسع) ومسحوب على البارد (تدحرجت) أنابيب فولاذية غير ملحومة مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تستخدم لنقل السوائل.
17. الأنابيب الفولاذية غير الملحومة ذات الشكل الخاص هي مصطلح عام للأنابيب الفولاذية غير الملحومة ذات الأشكال المقطعية غير المستديرة. وفقًا للشكل والحجم المختلفين لقسم الأنابيب الفولاذية, يمكن تقسيمها إلى أنابيب فولاذية غير ملحومة على شكل خاص متساوية السماكة (كود د), أنابيب فولاذية غير ملحومة على شكل خاص غير متساوية السماكة (كود BD), وأنابيب فولاذية غير ملحومة ذات قطر متغير (كود BJ). تستخدم الأنابيب الفولاذية غير الملحومة ذات الشكل الخاص على نطاق واسع في الأجزاء الهيكلية المختلفة, أدوات وآلات.
الأجزاء الميكانيكية. بالمقارنة مع الأنابيب المستديرة, تحتوي الأنابيب ذات الشكل الخاص بشكل عام على لحظات أكبر من القصور الذاتي ومعامل المقطع, ولديها مقاومة أكبر للانحناء والالتواء, والتي يمكن أن تقلل إلى حد كبير الوزن الهيكلي وتوفير الفولاذ.
18. أنابيب فولاذية غير ملحومة لاسطوانات الغاز (GB18248-2000). تستخدم بشكل رئيسي لصنع أسطوانات غاز وهيدروليكية مختلفة. المواد التمثيلية لها هي 37 مليون, 34Mn2V, 35كرمو, إلخ.
بالاضافة, هناك GB / T17396-1998 (أنابيب فولاذية غير ملحومة مدلفنة على الساخن للدعائم الهيدروليكية), GB3093-1986 (أنابيب فولاذية غير ملحومة عالية الضغط لمحركات الديزل), GB / T3639-1983 (أنابيب فولاذية غير ملحومة دقيقة المسحوب على البارد أو المدرفلة على البارد), GB /T3094-1986 (أنبوب فولاذي غير ملحوم مسحوب على البارد أنبوب فولاذي على شكل خاص), GB / T8713-1988 (أنبوب فولاذي غير ملحوم بقطر داخلي دقيق للاسطوانات الهيدروليكية والهوائية), GB13296-1991 (أنابيب فولاذية غير ملحومة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للغلايات والمبادلات الحرارية), GB / T14975 -2002 (أنابيب فولاذية غير ملحومة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للاستخدام الهيكلي), GB / T14976-2002 (أنبوب فولاذي غير ملحوم من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لنقل السوائل), GB / T5035-1993 (أنبوب فولاذي غير ملحوم لغلاف نصف المحور للسيارات), API المواصفات 5CT-1999 (غلاف وأنابيب) مواصفات) إلخ.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Carbon Seamless Pipes for DURBAN Client

2.5mm 3LPE Coating Seamless Pipe for SRI LANKA Client
October 13, 2021
Stainless Steel Pipe for CORINTO Client
October 13, 2021

Carbon Seamless Pipes for DURBAN Client

Seamless carbonsteel pipe is a capillary tube made of steel ingots or solid tube blanks through perforation, and then made by hot rolling, cold rolling or cold drawing. Seamless carbon steel pipes have an important position in my country’s steel pipe industry. According to incomplete statistics, there are more than 240 seamless carbon steel pipe production enterprises in my country, and more than 250 seamless carbon steel pipe units, with an annual production capacity of about 4.5 million tons. In terms of caliber, those with <φ76 accounted for 35%, and those with <φ159-650 accounted for 25%. In terms of varieties, general purpose pipes are 1.9 million tons, accounting for 54%; oil pipes are 760,000 tons, accounting for 5.7%; hydraulic props and precision pipes are 150,000 tons, accounting for 4.3%; stainless pipes, bearing pipes, and automotive pipes total 50,000 Tons, accounting for 1.4%.
The raw material of the seamless carbon steel pipe is a round tube blank, which is cut by a cutting machine into a blank of about 1 meter in length, and then sent to the furnace for heating via a conveyor belt. The billet is fed into the furnace and heated at a temperature of approximately 1200 degrees Celsius. The fuel is hydrogen or acetylene. The temperature control in the furnace is a key issue. After the round tube billet is out of the furnace, it is pierced through a pressure piercing machine. Generally, the more common piercing machine is the tapered roller piercing machine. This type of piercing machine has high production efficiency, good product quality, large perforation diameter expansion, and can wear a variety of steel types. After piercing, the round tube billet is cross-rolled, continuous rolled or extruded by three rolls one after another. After squeezing, take off the tube and calibrate. The sizing machine uses a tapered drill bit to rotate at a high speed into the steel blank to punch holes to form a steel pipe. The inner diameter of the steel pipe is determined by the length of the outer diameter of the drill bit of the sizing machine. After the steel pipe is sized, it enters the cooling tower and is cooled by spraying water. After the steel pipe is cooled, it will be straightened. After straightening, the steel pipe is sent to the metal flaw detector (or hydraulic test) by the conveyor belt for internal flaw detection. If there are cracks, bubbles, etc. inside the steel pipe, it will be detected. After the quality inspection of steel pipes, strict manual selection is required. After the quality inspection of the steel pipe, paint the serial number, specification, production batch number, etc. with paint. It is hoisted into the warehouse by a crane.
Seamless steel pipes are divided into hot-rolled (extruded) seamless steel pipes and cold-drawn (rolled) seamless steel pipes due to their different manufacturing processes. Cold drawn (rolled) tubes are divided into two types: round tubes and special-shaped tubes. Seamless steel pipes are divided into the following varieties due to their different uses:
1. Seamless steel pipe for structure (GBT8162-2008). Mainly used for general structure and mechanical structure. Its representative materials (brands): carbon steel, 20, 45 steel; alloy steel Q345, 20Cr, 40Cr, 20CrMo, 30-35CrMo, 42CrMo, etc.
2. Seamless steel pipe for conveying fluid (GBT8163-2008). Mainly used in engineering and large-scale equipment to transport fluid pipelines. The representative material (brand) is 20, Q345, etc.
3. Seamless steel pipes for low and medium pressure boilers (GB3087-2008) are used to manufacture superheated steam pipes, boiling water pipes for low and medium pressure boilers of various structures, and superheated steam pipes for locomotive boilers, large smoke pipes, small smoke pipes and arch bricks. High-quality carbon structural steel hot-rolled and cold-drawn (rolled) seamless steel pipes for pipes. Representative materials are 10 and 20 steel.
4. Seamless steel pipes for high-pressure boilers (GB5310-2008) are high-quality carbon steel, alloy steel and stainless heat-resistant steel seamless steel pipes for the heating surface of water-tube boilers with high pressure and above. Representative materials are 20G, 12Cr1MoVG, 15CrMoG, etc.
5. Seamless steel pipes for high-pressure fertilizer equipment (GB6479-2000) are high-quality carbon structural steel and alloy steel seamless steel pipes suitable for chemical equipment and pipelines with a working temperature of -40 to 400 ℃ and a working pressure of 10 to 30 Ma. Representative materials are 20, 16Mn, 12CrMo, 12Cr2Mo, etc.
6. Seamless steel pipes for petroleum cracking (GB9948-2006). Mainly used in boilers, heat exchangers and fluid pipelines of petroleum smelters. Its representative materials are 20, 12CrMo, 1Cr5Mo, 1Cr19Ni11Nb, etc.
7. Steel pipes for geological drilling (YB235-70) are steel pipes used for core drilling by geological departments. They can be divided into drill pipes, drill collars, core pipes, casing pipes and sedimentation pipes according to their purposes.
8. Seamless steel pipes for diamond core drilling (GB3423-82) are seamless steel pipes for drill pipes, core rods, and casings used for diamond core drilling.
9. Petroleum drilling pipe (YB528-65) is a seamless steel pipe used for thickening inside or outside at both ends of oil drilling. There are two types of steel pipes: wire and non-wired. Wired pipes are connected by joints, and non-wired pipes are connected with tool joints by butt welding.
10. Carbon steel and carbon-manganese steel seamless steel pipes for ships (GB/5312-1999) are carbon steel seamless steel pipes used in the manufacture of Class I pressure piping systems, Class II pressure piping systems, boilers and superheaters. The working temperature of the carbon steel seamless steel pipe wall does not exceed 450℃, and the working temperature of the alloy steel seamless steel pipe wall exceeds 450℃. Representative materials are 360, 410, 460 steel grades, etc.
11. Seamless steel tubes for automobile axle sleeves (GB3088-82) are high-quality carbon structural steel and alloy structural steel hot-rolled seamless steel tubes for the manufacture of automobile axle sleeves and drive axle axle tubes.
12. High-pressure oil pipes for diesel engines (GB3093-86) are cold-drawn seamless steel pipes used in the manufacture of high-pressure pipes for diesel engine injection systems.
13. Precision inner diameter seamless steel pipes for hydraulic and pneumatic cylinders (GB8713-88) are cold-drawn or cold-rolled precision seamless steel pipes with precise inner diameters for the manufacture of hydraulic and pneumatic cylinders.
14. Cold-drawn or cold-rolled precision seamless steel pipe (GB3639-83) is a cold-drawn or cold-rolled precision seamless steel pipe with high dimensional accuracy and good surface finish for mechanical structures and hydraulic equipment. Choosing precision seamless steel pipes to manufacture mechanical structures or hydraulic equipment can greatly save machining man-hours, improve material utilization, and at the same time help improve product quality.
1 5. Structural stainless steel seamless steel pipe (GB/T14975-2002) is a hot-rolled stainless steel made of corrosion-resistant pipes and structural parts and parts widely used in the chemical, petroleum, textile, medical, food, machinery and other industries. (Extruded, expanded) and cold drawn (rolled) seamless steel tubes.
16. Stainless steel seamless steel pipes for fluid transportation (GB/T14976-2002) are hot-rolled (extruded, expanded) and cold-drawn (rolled) seamless steel pipes made of stainless steel used to transport fluids.
17. Special-shaped seamless steel pipe is a general term for seamless steel pipes with cross-sectional shapes other than round pipes. According to the different shape and size of the steel pipe section, it can be divided into equal-thickness special-shaped seamless steel pipe (code D), unequal-thickness special-shaped seamless steel pipe (code BD), and variable diameter special-shaped seamless steel pipe (code BJ). Special-shaped seamless steel pipes are widely used in various structural parts, tools and machines.
Mechanical parts. Compared with round pipes, special-shaped pipes generally have larger moments of inertia and section modulus, and have greater bending and torsion resistance, which can greatly reduce structural weight and save steel.
18. Seamless steel pipes for gas cylinders (GB18248-2000). Mainly used to make various gas and hydraulic cylinders. Its representative materials are 37Mn, 34Mn2V, 35CrMo, etc.
In addition, there are GB/T17396-1998 (hot-rolled seamless steel pipes for hydraulic props), GB3093-1986 (high-pressure seamless steel pipes for diesel engines), GB/T3639-1983 (cold drawn or cold-rolled precision seamless steel pipes), GB /T3094-1986 (cold drawn seamless steel pipe special-shaped steel pipe), GB/T8713-1988 (precision inner diameter seamless steel pipe for hydraulic and pneumatic cylinders), GB13296-1991 (stainless steel seamless steel pipe for boilers and heat exchangers), GB/T14975 -2002 (Stainless steel seamless steel pipe for structural use), GB/T14976-2002 (Stainless steel seamless steel pipe for fluid transportation), GB/T5035-1993 (Seamless steel pipe for automobile half-shaft casing), API SPEC5CT-1999 (casing and tubing) Specification) etc.

Comments are closed.