Dynamische Unternehmen

Kann 14, 2019

GüTERVERKEHR

HEBEI HAICHUAN INTERNATIONAL FORWARDERS LIMITED Founded on August 8, 2008, HEBEI HAICHUAN INTERNATIONAL FORWARDERS LIMITED is a company subordinated to HEBEI ABTER STEEL GROUP. Halten Sie reichlich Logistikwissen und erfahren Fachleute, das Unternehmen vor allem Griffen Unternehmen des internationalen Transports im Zusammenhang wie die internationale Versand, internationalen Luftverkehr, Rohstoff-Inspektion, Zollerklärung, Lager- und Transportversicherung. Das Unternehmen bietet in- und ausländischen Importeuren, Exporteure und Hersteller mit Safe, schnelle und Qualität globale Logistik- und Supply-Chain-Dienstleistungen durch die Einhaltung der “Integrität auf und serviceorientierte” Philosophie. Unter Berufung auf seinem “Fenster” Vorteil, the company has established good and close long-term cooperative relationship with […]
March 26, 2019

Eigenschaften für die Klasse 20

Klasse : 20 ( 20 ) Ersatz: 15, 25 Klassifizierung : High quality structural carbon steel Chemical composition in % for grade 20 ( 20 )   C Si Mn Ni S P Cr Cu As 0.17 – 0.24 0.17 – 0.37 0.35 – 0.65 max 0.3 max 0.04 max 0.035 max 0.25 max 0.3 max 0.08   Temperature of critical points for grade 20 ( 20 ).   Ac1 = 724 , Ac3(Acm) = 845 […]
January 8, 2019

Wie wird das theoretische Gewicht der Spirale Stahlrohr berechnet?

  The theoretical weight of steels is obtained by calculating nominal dimensions and density (welche spezifisches Gewicht in der Vergangenheit genannt). Dies wird direkt mit dem Stahllänge bezogen, the cross section area, und die zulässige Größe Abweichung. Wegen der zulässigen Abweichung in dem Prozess zur Herstellung von, das berechnete theoretische Gewicht ist irgendwie anders als der tatsächliche Wert, und der theoretische Wert ist nur als Referenz, während der Schätzung. Die Grundgleichung lautet wie folgt: Stahlrohr Einzelmetergewichtsberechnung (kg / m): W = (Außendurchmesser – Wandstärke) * Wandstärke * 0.02466 = 2408 * 12 * 0.02466 […]
January 7, 2019

Korrosionsbeständigkeit der API 5L Pipeline Stahl mit Beschichtungsschutz

ABSTRACT The corrosion resistances of enamel-coated steel pipe in 3.5 wt% NaCl-Lösung wurde epoxy-beschichtete Rohr mit denen dem Leerlaufpotential verwendet ausgewertet und verglichen, linear po- larization Widerstand, und elektrochemische Impedanz Spectros- Copytests. T-001c Emailaufschlämmung und GP2118 Emailpulver wurden in Nass- und elektrostatische Verfahren auf Stahlrohr gesprüht, bzw.. Die Phasenzusammensetzung und Mikrostrukturen der beiden Emails wurden mit Röntgenbeugung und Rasterelektronenmikroskopie gekennzeichnet (SEM). Die Oberflächenrauhigkeit Emaillen und deren Bindungsfestigkeit mit Stahlsubstrate waren quanti fi ed Beschichtungsqualität zu verstehen. SEM images revealed that both types of enamel coatings have […]
January 4, 2019

Bohrrohr Anwendung in Hochtemperatur-Gasbrunnen

In den vergangenen Jahren, mit der abnehmenden Zahl von leicht verwertbaren Öl- und Gasbohrlöchern, es war notwendig geworden, für Öl- und Gasbohrungen, tiefer zu gehen sowohl unterirdisch und unter Wasser. And, Schlauch- und Rohrstränge sind mit höherer Temperatur und höherem Druck in diesen Brunnen unterzogen, welches würde wahrscheinlich Gehäuse Ausfall oder eine Gasleckage in der Hochdruck / Hochtemperatur verursachen (HPHT) Brunnen. Daher, mehr Aufmerksamkeit wurde Integrität in der Öl- und Gasindustrie in den letzten years.1,2 der Schlüsselfaktor der Bohrlochintegrität String-Anschlüsse ist das Gehäuse zu Bohrloch bezahlt, die sowohl strukturell als auch Leck Integrität unter schwierigen Umgebung zu schaffen, werden erwartet. […]

Company Dynamic

May 14, 2019

FREIGHT TRANSPORT

HEBEI HAICHUAN INTERNATIONAL FORWARDERS LIMITED Founded on August 8, 2008, HEBEI HAICHUAN INTERNATIONAL FORWARDERS LIMITED is a company subordinated to HEBEI ABTER STEEL GROUP. Holding abundant logistics knowledge and experienced professionals, the company mainly handles businesses related to international transportation such as international shipping, international air transport, commodity inspection, customs declaration, storage and cargo insurance. The company provides domestic and foreign importers, exporters and manufacturers with safe, rapid and quality global logistics and supply chain services by adhering to the “integrity-based and service-oriented” philosophy. Relying on its “window” advantage, the company has established good and close long-term cooperative relationship with […]
March 26, 2019

Characteristics for grade 20

     Grade :     20   ( 20 )       Substitute:   15, 25       Classification :   High quality structural carbon steel       Chemical composition in % for grade   20   ( 20 )   C Si Mn Ni S P Cr Cu As 0.17 – 0.24 0.17 – 0.37 0.35 – 0.65 max   0.3 max   0.04 max   0.035 max   0.25 max   0.3 max   0.08   Temperature of critical points for grade   20   ( 20 ).   Ac1 = 724 ,      Ac3(Acm) = 845 […]
January 8, 2019

How is the theoretical weight of spiral steel pipe calculated?

  The theoretical weight of steels is obtained by calculating nominal dimensions and density (which is called specific weight in the past). This is directly related with the steel length, the cross section area, and the allowable size deviation. Because of the allowable deviation in the process of manufacturing, the calculated theoretical weight is somehow different from the actual value, and the theoretical value is only for reference while estimating. The fundamental equation is as follows: Steel pipe single meter weight calculation (kg / m): W = (outer diameter – wall thickness) * wall thickness * 0.02466 = 2408 * 12 * 0.02466 […]
January 7, 2019

Corrosion Resistance of API 5L Pipeline Steel with Coating Protection

ABSTRACT The corrosion resistances of enamel-coated steel pipe in  3.5 wt% NaCl solution was evaluated and compared with those of epoxy-coated pipe using open-circuit potential, linear po- larization resistance, and electrochemical impedance spectros- copy tests. T-001c enamel slurry and GP2118 enamel powder were sprayed to steel pipe in wet and electrostatic processes, respectively. The phase composition and microstructures of the two enamels were characterized with x-ray diffraction and scanning electron microscopy (SEM). The surface roughness of enamels and their bond strength with steel substrates were quantified to understand coating quality. SEM images revealed that both types of enamel coatings have […]
January 4, 2019

Casing pipe application in high-temperature gas wells

In recent years, with the decreasing number of easily exploitable oil and gas wells, it has become necessary for oil and gas wells to go deeper on both underground and underwater. And, tubing and casing strings are subjected to higher temperature and higher pressure in these wells, which would probably cause casing failure or gas leakage in the high-pressure/high-temperature (HPHT) wells. Hence, more attention has been paid to wellbore integrity in oil and gas industry in recent years.1,2 The key factor of wellbore integrity is casing string connections, which are expected to provide both structural and leakage integrity under severe environment. […]