مايو 14, 2019

نقل البضائع

HEBEI HAICHUAN INTERNATIONAL FORWARDERS LIMITED Founded on August 8, 2008, HEBEI HAICHUAN INTERNATIONAL FORWARDERS LIMITED is a company subordinated to HEBEI ABTER STEEL GROUP. تمتلك معارف اللوجستية وفيرة والمهنيين ذوي الخبرة, يعالج الشركة أساسا الشركات المتعلقة بالنقل الدولي مثل الشحن الدولي, النقل الجوي الدولي, فحص البضائع, اعلان جمركي, التخزين والتأمين على البضائع. وتوفر الشركة المستوردين المحليين والأجانب, المصدرين والمصنعين مع آمنة, الخدمات اللوجستية العالمية السريعة والجودة والخدمات سلسلة التوريد من خلال الالتزام “على أساس النزاهة وخدمة المنحى” فلسفة. الاعتماد على على “نافذة او شباك” أفضلية, the company has established good and close long-term cooperative relationship with […]
مارس 26, 2019

خصائص للصف 20

الصف : 20 ( 20 ) استبدل: 15, 25 تصنيف : High quality structural carbon steel Chemical composition in % for grade 20 ( 20 )   C Si Mn Ni S P Cr Cu As 0.17 – 0.24 0.17 – 0.37 0.35 – 0.65 ماكس 0.3 ماكس 0.04 ماكس 0.035 ماكس 0.25 ماكس 0.3 ماكس 0.08   Temperature of critical points for grade 20 ( 20 ).   Ac1 = 724 , Ac3(Acm) = 845 […]
كانون الثاني 8, 2019

كيف يتم الوزن النظري لأنابيب الصلب دوامة حساب?

  The theoretical weight of steels is obtained by calculating nominal dimensions and density (وهو ما يسمى الوزن النوعي في الماضي). هذا يرتبط ارتباطا مباشرا مع طول الصلب, the cross section area, وحجم الانحراف المسموح به. بسبب الانحراف المسموح به في عملية التصنيع, الوزن النظري المحسوب يختلف نوعا ما عن القيمة الفعلية, والقيمة النظرية هي للاشارة فقط في حين تقدير. المعادلة الأساسية هي كما يلي: أنابيب الصلب متر واحد الوزن حساب (كلغ / m): = W (القطر الخارجي – سمك الجدار) * سمك الجدار * 0.02466 = 2408 * 12 * 0.02466 […]
كانون الثاني 7, 2019

المقاومة للتآكل من API 5L خط أنابيب الصلب مع حماية طلاء

ABSTRACT The corrosion resistances of enamel-coated steel pipe in 3.5 تم تقييم٪ بالوزن كلوريد الصوديوم حل ومقارنتها مع تلك الأنابيب المغلفة الايبوكسي باستخدام إمكانيات الدائرة المفتوحة, الخطي ص- المقاومة larization, وspectros مقاومة الكهروكيميائية- اختبارات نسخة. T-001تم رش ج المينا الطين ومسحوق المينا GP2118 لأنابيب الصلب في العمليات الرطبة وكهرباء, على التوالي. تميزت مرحلة تكوين والمجهرية من المينا مع اثنين من حيود الأشعة السينية والمجهر الإلكتروني (SEM). وكانت خشونة سطح المينا وقوة علاقاتهم مع ركائز الصلب quanti فاي إد لفهم نوعية الطلاء. SEM images revealed that both types of enamel coatings have […]
كانون الثاني 4, 2019

غلاف تطبيق الأنابيب في آبار الغاز وارتفاع درجة الحرارة

فى السنوات الاخيرة, مع تناقص عدد آبار النفط والغاز يمكن استغلالها بسهولة, أصبح من الضروري للآبار النفط والغاز للذهاب أعمق على حد سواء تحت الأرض وتحت الماء. و, ويتعرض الأنبوب وغلاف السلاسل إلى ارتفاع درجة الحرارة والضغط العالي في هذه الآبار, والتي من المحتمل أن يسبب فشل غلاف أو تسرب الغاز في ارتفاع ضغط / درجة الحرارة العالية (HPHT) الآبار. بالتالي, more attention has been paid to wellbore integrity in oil and gas industry in recent years.1,2 The key factor of wellbore integrity is casing string connections, والتي من المتوقع أن توفر كلا السلامة الهيكلية والتسرب تحت بيئة شديدة. […]

Company Dynamic

May 14, 2019

FREIGHT TRANSPORT

HEBEI HAICHUAN INTERNATIONAL FORWARDERS LIMITED Founded on August 8, 2008, HEBEI HAICHUAN INTERNATIONAL FORWARDERS LIMITED is a company subordinated to HEBEI ABTER STEEL GROUP. Holding abundant logistics knowledge and experienced professionals, the company mainly handles businesses related to international transportation such as international shipping, international air transport, commodity inspection, customs declaration, storage and cargo insurance. The company provides domestic and foreign importers, exporters and manufacturers with safe, rapid and quality global logistics and supply chain services by adhering to the “integrity-based and service-oriented” philosophy. Relying on its “window” advantage, the company has established good and close long-term cooperative relationship with […]
March 26, 2019

Characteristics for grade 20

     Grade :     20   ( 20 )       Substitute:   15, 25       Classification :   High quality structural carbon steel       Chemical composition in % for grade   20   ( 20 )   C Si Mn Ni S P Cr Cu As 0.17 – 0.24 0.17 – 0.37 0.35 – 0.65 max   0.3 max   0.04 max   0.035 max   0.25 max   0.3 max   0.08   Temperature of critical points for grade   20   ( 20 ).   Ac1 = 724 ,      Ac3(Acm) = 845 […]
January 8, 2019

How is the theoretical weight of spiral steel pipe calculated?

  The theoretical weight of steels is obtained by calculating nominal dimensions and density (which is called specific weight in the past). This is directly related with the steel length, the cross section area, and the allowable size deviation. Because of the allowable deviation in the process of manufacturing, the calculated theoretical weight is somehow different from the actual value, and the theoretical value is only for reference while estimating. The fundamental equation is as follows: Steel pipe single meter weight calculation (kg / m): W = (outer diameter – wall thickness) * wall thickness * 0.02466 = 2408 * 12 * 0.02466 […]
January 7, 2019

Corrosion Resistance of API 5L Pipeline Steel with Coating Protection

ABSTRACT The corrosion resistances of enamel-coated steel pipe in  3.5 wt% NaCl solution was evaluated and compared with those of epoxy-coated pipe using open-circuit potential, linear po- larization resistance, and electrochemical impedance spectros- copy tests. T-001c enamel slurry and GP2118 enamel powder were sprayed to steel pipe in wet and electrostatic processes, respectively. The phase composition and microstructures of the two enamels were characterized with x-ray diffraction and scanning electron microscopy (SEM). The surface roughness of enamels and their bond strength with steel substrates were quantified to understand coating quality. SEM images revealed that both types of enamel coatings have […]
January 4, 2019

Casing pipe application in high-temperature gas wells

In recent years, with the decreasing number of easily exploitable oil and gas wells, it has become necessary for oil and gas wells to go deeper on both underground and underwater. And, tubing and casing strings are subjected to higher temperature and higher pressure in these wells, which would probably cause casing failure or gas leakage in the high-pressure/high-temperature (HPHT) wells. Hence, more attention has been paid to wellbore integrity in oil and gas industry in recent years.1,2 The key factor of wellbore integrity is casing string connections, which are expected to provide both structural and leakage integrity under severe environment. […]