3أنابيب النفط الصلب PE
يونيو 26, 2016
تجهيزات الأنابيب
يونيو 26, 2016

الأنابيب الفولاذية المغلفة fbe

الأنابيب الفولاذية المغلفة هو الأنابيب القائمة المصفوفة تذوب الرذاذ أو الامتزاز الغذاء الصف الإيبوكسي مسحوق إنهاء أو PE مواد أساسية في درجة حرارة عالية علاج من مواد العلامة التجارية الجديدة, من خلال إجراء فريد من نوعه في الجدار.

الأنابيب الفولاذية المغلفة بمقاومة تدهور استثنائية ومقاومة الاحتكاك. يتم استخدام أنابيب الصلب الإيبوكسي المغلفة لشبكة المياه والصرف, مياه البحر, الماء الدافئ, زيت, الغاز وغيرها من وسائط النقل, والبولي فينيل كلوريد (بولي كلوريد الفينيل) الأنابيب الفولاذية المغلفة باستنزاف, مياه البحر, زيت, الغاز وغيرها من وسائط النقل.

وظائف البند: أنابيب الصلب هو PE (تعديل البولي إثيلين)هوتديور الجيش الشعبي (الإيبوكسي) items both inside and outside finish with excellent تآكل مقاومة. طلاء نفسها عزل كهربائي ممتازة، ولا تنتج تآكل الكهربائية. امتصاص الماء منخفضة, قوة ميكانيكية عالية, انخفاض معامل الاحتكاك لإنجاز المهمة للاستخدام على المدى الطويل. وإلى جانب, منع الأضرار الناجمة عن جذور النباتات والتربة الإيكولوجية التوتر بنجاح.

داخل وخارج الفولاذ المطلي الأنابيب هو تذويب طبقة تذوب في سمك الجدار الأنابيب 0.5 ~ 1.0 البولي إثيلين مم (PE) راتنج, الإيثيلين – حمض اكريليك كوبوليمر (EAA), الإيبوكسي (البرلمان الأوروبي) مسحوق, بولي بروبلين غير سامة (PP) أنابيب الصلب والبلاستيك المركب, أو غير سامة فينيل كلوريد (بولي كلوريد الفينيل) وأخرى نوع العضوية, أنها ليست مجرد قوة عالية من أنابيب الصلب, من السهل للاتصال, مقاومة للماء أثر تداول, ومع ذلك وبالمثل لقهر تدهور المياه أنابيب الصلب, تحجيم, قوة الأنابيب البلاستيكية والتلوث ليست عالية, وسيئة لإطلاق النار عيوب الأداء من حياة التصميم تقريبا 50 سنوات. ومن سيئات الأولية لا الثناء, اللحام عملية قطع والمعالجة الحرارية تثبيت الشركة المصنعة التطبيق, مساحة قطع مع درجة حرارة الفضاء غير سامة بعض علاج لاصقة بالفرشاة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

3PE oil steel pipe
June 26, 2016
Pipe Fittings
June 26, 2016

fbe coated steel pipe

Coated steel pipe is the pipe based as the matrix melt spray or adsorption food-grade epoxy powder finish or PE basic materials at high temperature treating from brand-new materials, through an unique procedure in the wall.

Coated steel pipe is with exceptional deterioration resistance and frictional resistance. Epoxy coated steel pipes is used for water system and drain, sea water, warm water, oil, gas and other medium of transport, and polyvinyl chloride (PVC) coated steel pipe is for drain, sea water, oil, gas and other medium of transportation.

Item functions: The steel pipe is PE (modified polyethylene)hotdior EP (epoxy) items both inside and outside finish with excellent corrosion resistance. The coating itself has an excellent electrical insulation and does not produce electrical erosion. Low water absorption, high mechanical strength, low coefficient of friction to accomplish the function of long-term use. besides, successfully preventing the damage of plant roots and soil ecological tension.

Inside and outside the coated steel pipe is dissolving layer melt in the pipe wall thickness 0.5 ~ 1.0 mm polyethylene (PE) resin, ethylene – acrylic acid copolymer (EAA), epoxy (EP) powder, non-toxic polypropylene (PP) steel-plastic compound pipe, or non-toxic polyvinyl chloride (PVC) and other organic type, it not just has the high strength of steel pipelines, easy to connect, resistance to water circulation impact, however likewise to conquer the steel pipe water deterioration, scaling, plastic and contamination pipe strength is not high, and bad fire performance drawbacks of the design life of approximately 50 years. The primary disadvantage of not flexing, thermal processing and welding cutting operation is to install the application manufacturer, the cut surface area with some non-toxic space temperature curing adhesive brushing.

Comments are closed.